GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/19/2022 09:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 08:10 PM CT.

Combat Boots (Internal: 470496-2011-0022; (124~128) 19-278-03, 05, 07, 10, 19-284-10, RC06) Various boots, all appear to be HW or temperate weather, most are tan, with the Mfrs as: Belleville Shoe Mfg. Co., & McRae Footwear, 19 PR/SZ: 10.0R; 16 PR/SZ: 13.5; 13 PR/SZ: 7.0 R; 16 PR/SZ: 15.0R; 3 PR/SZ 11.0W, 67 Pairs total. Unused: All appear to be in original boxes. Est shipping wt & dim: 425 lbs; 45 in L x 52 in W x 45 in H. 1 Lot 47049620110022

01/19/2022 09:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 08:00 PM CT.

  Combat Boots (Internal: 470496-2011-0003; (51) 19-183-01, RB03) Mfg Belleville Shoe Mfg, Infantry style, tan, Size: 10.5W, 53 PR; Mfr date approx. 2005; 34 PR total. Unused: Individually boxed. Est shipping wt & dim: 327 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 36 in H. 1 Lot 47049620110003

01/19/2022 08:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 07:50 PM CT.

  Combat Boots (Internal: 470496-2011-0002; (49,50) 19-183-02, 03, RB02) Mfg McRae Footwear, Army style, HW, tan, Size: 11W, 10 PR; Mfg Belleville Shoe Mfg, Infantry style, tan, Size: 11R, 24 PR; Mfr date approx. 2005; 34 PR total. Unused: Individually boxed. Est shipping wt & dim: 236 lbs; 48 in L x 42 in W x 36 in H. 1 Lot 47049620110002

01/19/2022 08:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 07:49 PM CT.

  Military Survival Vests (Internal: 470496-2011-0004; (52) 19-175-01, RB04) Military pack type vest/harness, Appear to be Army Aircrew Survival Vest, USGI ACU MOLLE load bearing flight vest; Molle fields for mounting pouches and accessories across the front; May not all be complete units, any extra accessory pouches consider a bonus; Most in plastic bags, separated. Repairs may be needed: Used; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 513 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 46 in H. 1 Lot 47049620110004

01/19/2022 08:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 07:47 PM CT.

  Electric Hepa Vacuum (Internal: 470496-2011-0005; (53) 19-352-02, RB05) Mfg 2015/Clayton Associates, Inc., Dustmaster Vacuum Sanding Systems, Mdl: DM-100, 120V, 15 Amp, 60 Hz, Standard plug, Comes w/certification & manual. Appears to be UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 143 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 46 in H. 47049620110005

01/19/2022 08:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 07:46 PM CT.

  Insulated Beverage Containers (Internal: 470496-2011-0018; (16) 19-287-01, RC02) Sint Plast rugged hot/cold, Mdl: GB-3, 3 US GAL each, Made in Luxembourg. Stainless Steel interior, outer casing made of molded polyethylene; Units made to be interlocking/stackable, 20 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used; NO faucets included. Scratches and dings. Est shipping wt & dim: 356 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 42 in H. 1 Lot 47049620110018

01/19/2022 08:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 07:45 PM CT.

  Plate Dispenser-Warmers (Internal: 470496-2011-0044; (108) 17-536-04, TV03) Portable two-stack 9 in plate dispenser/warmer on wheels. 1 each is missing both of the Stainless steel plate bases; All plates are pretty worn and not easily readable, Hobart Serv-Quees Inc., Type 1, Design: A, Style: 2; 2 ea; Wyott Food Equipment Company, 1 ea. Repairs needed: Used; Scratches, dings, & may have dirt and/or grease on items; Cords worn/torn away from units; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 150 lbs; dim not available at this time. 1 Lot 47049620110044

01/19/2022 08:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 07:35 PM CT.

  Dishwasher (Internal: 470496-2011-0014; (65) 19-485-01D, RB14) Mfg Hobart, Mdl: LXIH, Under-counter dish machine, ML: 130017, SN 23-1117-561, 120/208-240V, 3 W, 1 PH, 60 Hz, 37.7 Amps, Date code: GAJ. SS, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 250 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 39 in H. 47049620110014

01/19/2022 08:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 07:25 PM CT.

  Commercial Food Slicers (Internal: 470496-2011-0012; (63) 18-423-04, RB12) Mfg Hobart Corporation: Mdl: 2712, SN 561-142-754, 1 ea & Mdl: HS7N, SN 63-1031-361 1 ea, Both 1725 RPM, 6.0 Amp, 60 Hz, 120 V, 1 PH, 1/2 HP. Repairs needed, Used: Cords cut on both, not in working condition & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 270 lbs; 48 in L x 40 in W x 24 in H. 1 Lot 47049620110012

01/19/2022 08:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2022 07:24 PM CT.

  Commercial Griddle (Internal: 470496-2011-0009; (60) 18-525-01, RB09) Mfg 2016/Accutemp Products, Inc., Mdl: EGF4403B3602-00, SN 16451, Stainless Steel, 440V, 21 Amps, 60 Hz, 3 PH, 16 KW, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, On/Off switch appears to be missing along with legs; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 268 lbs; 40 in L x 48 in W x 15 in H. 47049620110009