GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

02/23/2022 05:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2022 04:31 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 18 ea Unicor SXO ergonomic chairs, 2 ea Sit-On-Seating 691 chairs, and 2 ea unknown model chairs. Usable/good condition. (2882K5204110168) 2882K5204110168

02/23/2022 04:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 03:10 PM CT.

  Office Furniture – 4 David Edward Aussie side cushion chairs with wear on the seats. Purchaser is responsible for all manpower and equipment needed for removal. Sold as-is. Purchaser is responsible for all aspects of removal. All items need to be removed. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party pickups. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling coordination and costs. Please contact agency prior to purchase for pickup or shipment requirements. (1061362025NB61) Usable 1061362025NB61