GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/02/2020 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 03:04 PM CT.

One lot of Task Chairs, 26 ea. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. RM R. (10747602190007) 10747602190007

09/02/2020 04:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:54 PM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. 2 ea: 4 Drawer Vertical File Cabinet; 6 ea: 5 Drawer File Cabinet & 1 ea: Coat Rack. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. Rm(s) P, O & Q. (10747602190006) 10747602190006

09/02/2020 04:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:44 PM CT.

One lot of Fax Machines, MDL: UNKN, 6 ea. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. (10747602190005) 10747602190005

09/02/2020 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:34 PM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE PURCHASER MUST ENSURE THEY HAVE EQUIPMENT AND MANPOWER TO REMOVE THE FURNITURE SAME DAY. (4) Cubicle Storage (Metal) Overhead, (1) End table, (4) Guest Chair,(1) Sofa & (1) U-Shaped Desk Rm(s) E1, E2, E3, E4, F2, C, G, J & I UNKNOWN 10747602190004

09/02/2020 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:24 PM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. 2 ea: 3 Shelf Bookcase; 1 ea: 4 Shelf Bookcase; 8 ea: 5 Drawer Vertical File Cabinet; 1 ea: Storage Cabinet & 6 ea: Work Table. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. Rm(s) 1, F1, H, O, L, D1, D2, D3, F3 & N. (10747602190003) 10747602190003

09/02/2020 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:14 PM CT.

One Lot of Office Furniture. 3 ea: Conference table; 17 ea: Guest Chairs; 1 ea: Parabit kiosk & 1 ea: Safe. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. Rm(s) B8, A & C. (10747602190002) 10747602190002

09/02/2020 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:04 PM CT.

One Lot of Office Furniture. 1 ea: 2 Drawer lateral file cabinet; 2 ea: 2 Drawer lateral file cabinet with storage; 2 ea: 3 Shelf Bookcase; 3 ea: Credenza; 3 ea: Desk and 2 ea: Hutch. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. RM(s) B-10, 1, 12, 11, 12 4, 5, 6, 2, 3, 7 & 9. (10747602190001) 10747602190001

09/02/2020 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:54 PM CT.

One Lot of Office Furniture. Coat Rack, 2 Drawer Lateral File Cabinet, Metal Work Table (2′ X 3′),Task Chair, IT Cabinet, 6 Guest Chairs & 2 Shelf Storage Cabinet (No picture of item). Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. (10747602170007) 10747602170007

09/02/2020 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:44 PM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. Coat Rack, U-shaped Desk w Hutch (left return), 5 Drawer Vertical File Cabinet, Task Chair & 2 Guest Chairs. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. (10747602170006) 10747602170006

09/02/2020 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:34 PM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. Coat Rack, U-shaped desk (left return), 2 Guest Chairs, Task Chair & 4 Drawer Vertical File Cabinet. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. (10747602170005) 10747602170005

09/02/2020 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:24 PM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. Coat Rack, U-shaped desk (right return), 3 Guest chairs, Task Chair. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. (10747602170004) 10747602170004

09/02/2020 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:14 PM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. Desk (double pedestal),Credenza, 5 drawer vertical file cabinet, 2 drawer vertical file cabinet, 4 shelf bookcase, 2 Guest chairs, Task Chair. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. (10747602170003) 10747602170003

09/02/2020 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:04 PM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. Desk (single left pedestal),Credenza w Hutch,5 shelf book case, 5 drawer vertical file cabinet, 2 Guest chair & Task chair. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. (10747602170002) 10747602170002

09/02/2020 02:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 12:54 PM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. Desk, 5 drawer vertical file cabinet, 2 drawer vertical file cabinet, Work table (1.5′ x 3′), Guest chair & Task chair. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. (10747602170001) 10747602170001