GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/03/2020 05:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 04:10 PM CT.

  1 LOT CONSISTED OF (14 EA) WARDROBE PERSONAL STORAGE TOWER WITH COAT CLOSET, FILE DRAWER, AND STORAGE AREA. OTHER ITEMS SHOWN IN THE PHOTO(S) ARE NOT INCLUDED.MAY HAVE SCRATCHES, DINGS, AND REQUIRED CLEANING. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. PHOTO MAY NOT BE AN ACCURATE REPRESENTATION OF THE TRUE PROPERTY OFFERED. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL AND COSTS ASSOCIATED. UNKNOWN IF REPAIRS AND PARTS ARE REQUIRED. 1691AY03072000

12/03/2020 05:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 04:00 PM CT.

  1 LOT CONSISTED OF (3 EA) CONFERENCE TABLES. TABLE IS 6 FEET EACH, ATTACHED TOGETHER TO MAKE THE 18 FEET TABLE. ESTIMATED MEASUREMENTS: 18FT L X 4FT W. MAY HAVE SCRATCHES, DINGS, AND REQUIRED CLEANING. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. PHOTO MAY NOT BE AN ACCURATE REPRESENTATION OF THE TRUE PROPERTY OFFERED. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL AND COSTS ASSOCIATED. UNKNOWN IF REPAIRS AND PARTS ARE REQUIRED. 1691AY03011000