GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/12/2021 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 01:16 PM CT.

Estimated 10 each cast iron radiators. Untested. Various shapes and sizes. Long term storage, and weathering rust may be present. Repairs may be needed to run. Maybe Salvage or Scrap. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not help load. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112000001) 95912112000001

08/12/2021 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 01:05 PM CT.

Misc furniture: One lot consists of: Estimated 12ea, black 4-drawer lateral filing cabinets; estimated 2ea, 5-drawer lateral filing cabinets; Estimated 5ea, metal shelving units; Estimated 20ea, 5-drawer lateral filing cabinets; Estimated 16ea, 4-drawer filing cabinets; Estimated 4ea, 3-drawer filing cabinets; Estimated 10ea, shelving Units; and 4 each, 7-drawer filing cabinets with locking mechanisms. Not all matching. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended prior to placing a bid. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (9591211195 #0002 thru #0004 ) MULTI ITEMS