GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/06/2022 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2022 11:14 AM CT.

  Lot consists of 1 count Oak Conference Room Table ~8 ft. 6 upholstered chairs, 1 metal veneer side table. Wall Mounted-oak veneer shelves. Claimed property must be dismantled, packed, and moved by the recipient. Office systems furniture requires an approved licensed electrician to terminate electrical connections for powered cubicles at the junction box and must be paid to the building owner or GSA building owner approved licensed electrician. All furniture is as is. 12645S2173KC02

08/06/2022 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2022 11:04 AM CT.

  2 count Beige metal office cabinets; Claimed property must be dismantled, packed, and moved by the recipient. Office systems furniture requires an approved licensed electrician to terminate electrical connections for powered cubicles at the junction box and must be paid to the building owner or GSA building owner approved licensed electrician. Cabinets are as is and have no keys. 12645S2173KC01

08/06/2022 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2022 11:00 AM CT.

  One lot of 6 adjustable hospital beds consisting of: 4 HILL-ROM beds; 2 Sizewise beds with bed pumps: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A222090001

08/06/2022 12:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2022 10:59 AM CT.

  4 boxes of unused BALT IFLEX privacy panels, FULL 49W X 1D, 90062 B&H: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857022100040

08/06/2022 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2022 10:13 AM CT.

  Office Furniture (1 lot) consisting of Miscellaneous Herman Miller office furniture, (condition unknown, quantity unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M121810003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482M121810003