GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/10/2021 02:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 01:21 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 30 ea. (7074KW12715146) New 7074KW12715146

11/10/2021 02:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 01:11 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715145) New 7074KW12715145

11/10/2021 02:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 01:01 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715144) New 7074KW12715144

11/10/2021 01:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:51 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715143) New 7074KW12715143

11/10/2021 01:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:41 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715142) New 7074KW12715142

11/10/2021 01:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:31 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715141) New 7074KW12715141

11/10/2021 01:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:21 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715140) New 7074KW12715140

11/10/2021 01:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:11 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715139) New 7074KW12715139

11/10/2021 01:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:01 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715138) New 7074KW12715138