GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/01/2020 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  COLD WEATHER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 PALLETS OF COLD WEATHER LARGE LONG FLEECE JACKETS, (SOLD AS IS) (478773020400066) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773020400066

08/01/2020 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  COLD WEATHER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PALLET OF AN ESTIMATED 100 EXTRA LARGE REGULAR, COLD WEATHER FLEECE JACKETS, GRAY; 1 PALLET OF AN ESTIMATED 100 EXTRA LARGE LONG FLEECE JACKET, (SOLD AS IS) (478773020400055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773020400055