GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/08/2020 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:59 PM CT.

  DUFFEL BAGS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 66 EACH, VARIOUS STYLES, TOP AND SIDE LOADING. (BAGS HAVE HOLES AND TEARS.PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990069) (LOT 069, LDV, 02 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990069

08/08/2020 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS LAW ENFORCEMENT EQUIP (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 137 EACH, INCLUDING 73 PAIRS GALLS TACTICAL GLOVE WITH TRIGGER FINGER, VARIOUS SIZES; 64 EACH ESS SAFETY GLASSES WITH CASE, GLASSES ARE SCRATCHED, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990070) (LOT 070, LDV, 06 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990070

08/08/2020 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  MITTENS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 360 PAIRS, COLD WEATHER, SIZE SMALL, (SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990012) (LOT 012, LDV, 5 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990012

08/08/2020 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS CLEANING EQUIP (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH HOLT COMPETITOR ELECTRIC FLOOR POLISHER; 1 EACH MASTERCRAFT ELECTRIC FLOOR POLISHER; 1 EACH TORNADO SHOP VAC, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990084) (LOT 084, 15-1535M-006; 17-1544M-013; 14-5028C-001, 01 14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990084

08/08/2020 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS SHOP (1 LOT) CONSISTING 1 EACH ARC 800 STUD WELDER; 1 EACH AUTO METER CHARGING SYSTEM TESTER; 1 EACH TOOL SET; 1 EACH MOUNT; 1 EACH SANDBLASTER; 1 EACH HYDRAULIC PUMP, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990050) (LOT 050, 15-5645C-010; 18-5519M-001; LDV, 1 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990050

08/08/2020 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS SHOP (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH CHOP SAW DISCS AND HOLDER; 2 EACH TANK HOLDERS; 1 EACH WILSON PRESS; 1 EACH KENT SELECT TRAC 12 SHAMPOOER, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990044) (LOT 044, LDV, 215) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990044

08/08/2020 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  ROWING MACHINE (1 EACH) CONCEPT 2, MODEL: D, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990042) (LOT 042, LDV, 3 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990042

08/08/2020 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  EXERCISE EQUIPMENT (1 EACH) NAUTILUS 4 WAY NECK EXERCISER) (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990038) (LOT 038,LDV, 7 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990038

08/08/2020 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS EXERCISE EQUIPMENT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH LEMOND REVMASTER STATIONARY BIKE; 1 EACH CONCEPT2 PM3 ROWING MACHINE, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990037) (LOT 037, LDV, 7 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990037

08/08/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  PIANO (1 EACH) GEORGE STECK PIANO, (PARTS ARE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990072) (LOT 072, 18-5384M-001, 04 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990072

08/08/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  STOVE (1 EACH) NATURAL GAS STOVE, 6 BURNERS, 1 OVEN AND A 3 BURNER FLAT GRIDDLE, (ITEM IS RUSTED AND DENTED PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990015) (LOT 015, LDV, 2 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990015

08/08/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  OVEN (1 EACH) TURBO CHEF, MODEL: C3 D MULTI, SERIAL NUMBER: C3DD5292, 280, 230 240 VOLT, 30 AMP, 1 PHASE, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990079) (LOT 079, LDV, 09 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990079

08/08/2020 06:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 04:51 PM CT.

  ELECTRIC TOASTERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 ECH HATCO TOAST KING ELECTRIC TOASTER; 1 EACH HATCO TOAST QUICK ELECTRIC TOASTER, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING,REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990078) (LOT 078, 16-5283C-001; 16-5014M-003, 11 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990078