GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/15/2020 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:47 AM CT.

  FOOD CART AND STEAM TABLE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH FOOD CART, DELFIELD; 1 EACH STEAM TABLE, CARTER HOFFMAN, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, HAS BEEN IN STORAGE, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120018) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120018

08/15/2020 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:37 AM CT.

  FOOD COUNTERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH FOOD COUNTER, CARTER HOFFMAN, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, HAS BEEN SITTING IN STORAGE, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120017) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120017

08/15/2020 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:27 AM CT.

  STEAMER AND STEAM TABLE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH STEAM TABLE, VOLLRATH; 1 EACH STEAM TABLE, USECO, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120016) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120016