GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/05/2020 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:04 AM CT.

  POLICE BICYCLES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH SMITH AND WESSON BRANDED POLICE MOUNTAIN BIKES, MAY HAVE FLAT TIRES, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4762K402390904) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K402390904

09/05/2020 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS LOT CONTAINS (1 EACH), PICCOLO AND ONE DRUM, (PICCOLO IS MISSING VALVES, OTHER PARTS MAYBE MISSING, SOLD AS IS) (4762K402390903) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K402390903

09/05/2020 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  CAN,MILITARY (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 11 EACH 5 GALLON PLASTIC FUEL CANS, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K402390901) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K402390901