GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/10/2020 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 06:02 PM CT.

Adjustable Basketball Hoop, 1 Each: Mfr Lifetime Product, Mdl unknown. Banded to pallet. Unknown if item is complete, needs repairs, poles are separated from each other and from backboard and base. The raise and lower mechanism is damaged. The backboard Mfr is Huffy Sport. Dimensions with pallet: 58 INCH L x 46 INCH W x 39 INCH H. Stored outside under covered storage. 47024302402007

09/10/2020 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 06:01 PM CT.

Insulated Jugs, 1 Lot: Mfr Aircraft Products Company, Mdl 180-147, each jug holds over two quarts of liquid with removable liner and latched lid; some parts missing, power cords are not provided; dimensions 15 in. L x 7 in. W x 13 in. H. 470E3602230488

09/10/2020 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 06:00 PM CT.

Household Oven, 1 Each: Mfr Hotpoint, Mdl unk. 8905700217029A