GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/24/2020 03:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:41 PM CT.

Sissy Squat Bench Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702390063

09/24/2020 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:31 PM CT.

ProMaxima P-104 Cable Column with Lat Pull 225 lbs of Resistance Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702390053

09/24/2020 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:21 PM CT.

Upper Body Machine Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340048

09/24/2020 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:11 PM CT.

Bosu Balancing Balls with rack Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340046

09/24/2020 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:01 PM CT.

Exercise Balls Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340045

09/24/2020 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:51 PM CT.

Yoga Blocks, Mat and mat rack included Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340044

09/24/2020 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:41 PM CT.

Group Exercise Equipment Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340043

09/24/2020 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:31 PM CT.

Medicine Balls and rack Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340041

09/24/2020 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:21 PM CT.

Medicine Balls and rack Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340040

09/24/2020 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:11 PM CT.

Aerobic Training Equipment. All training equipment in the photo is include except the jumpropes. Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340039

09/24/2020 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:01 PM CT.

Smith Machine Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340035

09/24/2020 01:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 11:51 AM CT.

Flat Bench Press with Olympic Bar Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340033

09/24/2020 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 11:41 AM CT.

Shoulder Press Bench with Olympic Bar. Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340031

09/24/2020 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 11:31 AM CT.

6ea – CycleOps Stationary Bikes (Lot 1) Buyer is responsible for disassembly(as necessary), pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340028

09/24/2020 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 11:21 AM CT.

ProMaxima Bicep Curl Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340025

09/24/2020 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 11:11 AM CT.

Promaxima Standing Tricep Extension 150lbs of resistance Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702340024