GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/26/2020 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:44 PM CT.

  One container of ALL DETERGENT free and clear with stainlifter has 60 pods. This is unused but was open to verify pods vs powder. Our washing machine only takes powder: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. Items are offered As Is, Without Warranty. Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located. Scheduled inspection and or pickup times are by appointment only. 89827702270001

09/26/2020 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:43 PM CT.

  One lot of exercise equipment consisting of: 1ea TITLE red punching bag, 1ea PRO-Form treadmill; Misc. weight lifting equipment, 2ea exercise bikes: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877402060004

09/26/2020 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 12:42 PM CT.

  One lot of Misc. sporting goods and camping equipment consisting of but not limited to: tents, sleeping bags, fishing equipment, coolers, bikes, binoculars, knives, hiking poles, flashlights headlamps, camp chairs, grills, sleeping pads, helmets, various other outdoor gear, these are LOST AND FOUND ITEMS and the condition is UNKNOWN, parts may be missing: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only 8AM-4PM LOCAL TIME M-F. 14851802250001