GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/20/2020 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:16 PM CT.

(1) MULTISTAR REFRIGERATOR, MODEL #: MS130WW. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0037-0003A) 19384600370003A

10/20/2020 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $800    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 05:15 PM CT.

(1) CARPET EXTRACTOR- X RIDE 28 R. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JACKLYN RAMOS AT (202) 215-4684 OR EMAIL: JACKLYN.RAMOS-ECHANDI@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0272-0002) 0031NZ02720002