GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/10/2020 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  Ala Cart Dual Temp Food Cart Model: 26000-1, (1 LT); All equipment is considered repairable upon turn in. Parts might be missing or required. Customer is responsible for all shipping and moving charges. Customer is responsible for all loading of equipment. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight.ryan.hunt2@va.gov 36530600310002

11/10/2020 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Divided Plates, Mfg: Carlisle, Mdl: Carbide Tip Beveling Cut, (8 Cases); -unused-; Acquisition Date: 6/7/2019; 36430102760087