GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/28/2020 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  BOOTS (1 LOT, APPROXIMATELY 56 PR) SCARPA, INVERNO BOOTS, VARIOUS SIZES, BLACK.SOME (SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110041) (LOT 41, LDV, 02 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110041

11/28/2020 06:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  RIDING BURNISHER (1 EACH) ADVANCE, ADVOLUTION, MODEL: 2710, SERIAL NUMBER: N4000027400, 36 VOLT, (WILL NEED BATTERIES. ITEM IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110036) (LOT 36, 19-5136C-002A, 02 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110036

11/28/2020 06:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  SCRUBBER, RIDING (1 EACH) CLARKE, MODEL: 32 BOOST STRG WHL, SERIAL NUMBER: 300072246, (BATTERY POWERED 36 VOLT SYSTEM. DOES NOT RUN, WILL NEED BATTERIES. ITEM IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110033) (LOT 33, 19-5136M-001, 02 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110033

11/28/2020 05:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:59 PM CT.

  RIDING BURNISHER (1 EACH) ADVANCE, ADVOLUTION RIDER BURNISHER, MODEL: 2710, SERIAL NUMBER: N4000022490, 36 VOLT, (WILL NEED BATTERIES. ITEM IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110031) (LOT 31, 19-5136C-002C, 02 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110031

11/28/2020 05:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:49 PM CT.

  RIDING BURNISHER (1 EACH) ADVANCE, ADVOLUTION RIDER BURNISHER, MODEL: 2710, SERIAL NUMBER: N4000022406, 36 VOLT, (WILL NEED BATTERIES. ITEM IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110030) (LOT 30, 19-5136C-002B, 02 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110030

11/28/2020 05:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:47 PM CT.

  DISH (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROXIMATELY 300 EACH PLATES; APPROXIMATELY 180 EACH BOWLS, BOTH ARE MADE OF MELAMINE, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110039) (LOT 39, LDV, 06 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110039

11/28/2020 05:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:46 PM CT.

  DISPLAY CASE (1 EACH) FEDERAL INDUSTRIES, REFRIGERATED, CURVED DISPLAY CASE, MODEL: CGR5048CD, SERIAL NUMBER: 13072277576, 120 VOLT, 1 PHASE, 50.13 INCHES, BY 35.31 INCHES, BY 48 INCHES, (APPEARS TO BE NEW. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110065) (LOT 65, 18-5322C-002, 03 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110065

11/28/2020 05:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:36 PM CT.

  SLICER, VEGETABLE (1 EACH) QUALHEIM, ELECTRO CUT VEGETABLE CUTTER AND SLICER, MODEL: 101, SERIAL NUMBER: 09911BA, 115 VOLT, 1 PHASE, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110054) (LOT 54, 18-5027M-003, 11 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110054

11/28/2020 05:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:26 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS KITCHEN EQUIPMENT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH TRAULSEN FREEZER, MODEL: G12010, SN: T37670J06. 115 VOLT; 1 EACH TRUE REFRIGERATOR, MODEL: TSSU4812, SN: 1-3753777, 115 VOLT; 1 EACH MARSAL REFRIGERATOR, MODEL: BM596, SN: 1090,115 VOLT, (ITEMS DO NOT RUN, ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110009) (LOT 9, 18-5600M-016; 18-5600M-0013; LDV, 08 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110009

11/28/2020 05:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 04:25 PM CT.

  GRIDDLE (1 EACH) VULCAN, MODEL: HEG360, SERIAL NUMBER: 052016, 3 1 PHASE, 240 VOLT, THE COOKING SURFACE IS 36 INCHES WIDE, BY 24 INCHES. THERMOSTAT CONTROLLED, (ITEM IS RUSTED, PARTS ARE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110064) (LOT64, 16-1546M-001, 03 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110064