GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/09/2020 01:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 12:25 PM CT.

One lot of Recreational and Gymnastic Equipment. Consisting of the following: Steelife Bench Press, Precor Shoulder Press, Flt550 Hammer Strength Iso-Lateral-Row, Precor Hack Slide 603, Schwinn Aerodyne Bike. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal, no assistance will be provided. (1531F8029533333) 1531F8029533333

12/09/2020 01:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 12:15 PM CT.

Precor EFX 546I Elliptical Exercise Equipment. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal, no assistance will be provided. (1531F803150002) 1531F803150002