GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/22/2021 07:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2021 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Dishwasher Sanitizer; Champion; model no: UL130; serial no: W170668757; working condition; may have a small leak; 120 degree wash temp and 120 degree rinse temp; wash cycle is 90 seconds; rinse cycle is 25 seconds; sodium hypochlorite is 50PPM; inspection highly recommended; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. Z700980294DB01

01/22/2021 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Eschenbach Optik Vario-LED Lamp Magnifier 120V, model# D90409. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed Federal holidays). 36560610040002