GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/15/2021 03:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:19 PM CT.

WORKTABLE Qty 2 – Originally folding tables, but legs no longer fold because braces have been welded (can remove screws to fold up legs). 30D x 72W x 30H. BARRICKS INC TABLE 1282X110970009

05/15/2021 03:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:09 PM CT.

8FT X 4FT Dry Erase Board, 96 inches wide x 48 inches high. 1282X110970006

05/15/2021 03:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:08 PM CT.

LOCKING STORAGE CABINET Metal Storage Cabinet, locking, keys included, 36Wx 18D x 72H. Does NOT include pictured contents. 1282X110970003

05/15/2021 03:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:07 PM CT.

Wood, two-drawer cabinet end table. 26W x 16D x 26H. 1282X110970007

05/15/2021 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:02 PM CT.

  9 office desks with hutch: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer must pack, load and remove these items. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857010920056

05/15/2021 02:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 12:57 PM CT.

Microwave Cart, wood, 22W x 15D x 34H. 1282X110970005

05/15/2021 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 12:52 PM CT.

  2ea 2 drawer lateral file cabinets: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer must pack, load and remove these items. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857010920055

05/15/2021 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 12:47 PM CT.

WORKTABLE AND CHAIR Worktable desk and chair. Table is 60W x 24D x 29H. 1282X110970004

05/15/2021 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 12:42 PM CT.

  4 Enovate computer workstation carts, Manufacturer: Enocate medical, Model:Sydekick, carts only no computers: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer must pack, load and remove these items. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827610990001

05/15/2021 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 12:41 PM CT.

  8 Fire King fireproof file cabinets. Cabinets are 56 3 16H x 19W x 31 3 16D, off white color, key locking: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A211200001

05/15/2021 02:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 12:37 PM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE SUITE Bush Business Furniture (BBF) Series C office furniture, primary finish-Hansen Cherry: Bow front desk (WC24446), 72 4-door Hutch (WC24477), left corner module (WC24432), 3-foot return bridge (WC24418), (QTY-2) 2-drawer lateral file (WC24454ASU), (QTY-2) 3-drawer pedestal (WC24453SU), 2-drawer pedestal (WC24452SU), 36-in W 5-Shelf Bookcase (WC24414), Aspen Series Table TS85400 (28W x 28D).——————This furniture may not be available until the week of June 21, 2021.Includes only the pictured furniture items and does NOT include sit-stand workstation. Furniture dollies and some disassembly may be required to remove property. Property is located on a 4th floor and building does not have a loading dock (vehicle with liftgate and or extra help recommended). Building has passenger elevators, but no freight elevator. BUSH (BBF) SERIES C 1282X110970002

05/15/2021 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 12:34 PM CT.

  File Cabinets (1 lot) consisting of 7 each various 5 drawer, flat cabinets, (sold as is) (148446109700045) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 148446109700045

05/15/2021 02:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 12:27 PM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE SUITE Bush Business Furniture (BBF) Series C office furniture, primary finish-Hansen Cherry: Bow front desk (WC24446), 72 4-door Hutch (WC24477), left corner module (WC24432), 3-foot return bridge (WC24418), 2-drawer lateral file (WC24454ASU), 3-drawer pedestal (WC24453SU), 2-drawer pedestal (WC24452SU), 36-in W 5-Shelf Bookcase (WC24414), 18-in W 5-Shelf Bookcase (WC24412), Aspen Series Table TS85400 (28W x 28D), Aspen Series Conference Table (57W x 28D).——————Furniture items only and does NOT include sit-stand workstation. Furniture dollies and some disassembly may be required to remove property. Property is located on a 4th floor andbuilding does not have a loading dock (vehicle with liftgate and or extra help recommended). Building has passenger elevators, but no freight elevator. BUSH BUS. FURN (BBF) BUSH SERIES C 1282X110960007

05/15/2021 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 12:17 PM CT.

GUEST CHAIRS Overall dimensions: 24W x 28D x 36H UNKNOWN 1282X110960004

05/15/2021 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 12:07 PM CT.

GUEST CHAIRS Overall dimensions: 23W x 23D x 36H UNKNOWN 1282X110960003

05/15/2021 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 11:57 AM CT.

LATERAL FILE, 2-DRAWER 2-drawer lateral file, wood, 31-in W x 20-in D x 31-in H LATERAL FILE 1282X110960002

05/15/2021 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 11:47 AM CT.

LATERAL FILE CABINET 2-drawer lateral file, wood, 30in W x 22in D x 31in H. Property is located on a4th floor and building does not have a loading dock (vehicle with liftgate and or extra help recommended). Building has passenger elevators, but no freight elevator. 2-DRAWER LATERAL 1282X110950003

05/15/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 11:37 AM CT.

DRY ERASE AND CORK BULLETIN BOARDS Both boards are 48 x 36 inches. Mounting clips included. MISC 1282X110950001