GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/15/2021 04:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 03:03 PM CT.

One 2-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet Make: Herman Miller, Item # 26-3020-2N. 30W x 20D x 26.25H. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (1531F813340004) 1531F813340004

12/15/2021 03:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 02:53 PM CT.

One Table Lamp. Total Height is 31; Shade is 9 Across the Top x 18 Across the Bottom x 14 on the Slant. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (1531F813340003) 1531F813340003

12/15/2021 03:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 02:43 PM CT.

One lot of Upholstered Side Chairs, 2 ea. 25L x 25W x 30.5H; Floor to Seat Height is 17.5. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (1531F813340002) 1531F813340002

12/15/2021 03:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 02:33 PM CT.

One lot of Wooden End Tables, 2 ea. Cherry Finish 24L x 24W x 20.5 H. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (1531F813340001) 1531F813340001

12/15/2021 03:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 02:23 PM CT.

Metal Desk with Adjustable Keyboard Tray. Beige in color with woodgrain. Contact paper on workspace. Attached cable management on back of desk. Two pre-drilled holes for additional cable. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (6964FR13221001) 6964FR13221001

12/15/2021 03:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 02:13 PM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. 3 Desks, wood. One desk missing hand pulls on center drawer. 72 x 36 x 30. 3 Credenzas, wood. One credenza missing hand pulls on center drawer; on credenza missing second set of file cabinets, 65 x 21 x 30. We will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (697DAP1308AU025) 697DAP1308AU025

12/15/2021 03:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 02:03 PM CT.

One lot of Versare Solutions Office Partitions, 166 ea. 25′ x 6′ Foldable Partitions. Located on Fort Carson. Must be able to gain access to installation. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal, no assistance will be provided. Partitions are put together and bidder will need to take them apart and be able to load all in one trip. There is a wheel or two broken so bidder be advised. (7005D513130022A) 7005D513130022A