GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/20/2021 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 02:12 PM CT.

One lot of shelving. Mainly plastic shelving, but some other shelving. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT help loading, please plan accordingly. Phyiscal inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111250004) 95912111250004

05/20/2021 04:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 02:11 PM CT.

  Misc cabinets: One lot consists of Est 70ea small ones approximately 16 deep x 4 tall x 12 wide; and 7ea, large ones 16 deep x 6 tall x 16 wide. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (1491N8110304131) 1491N8110304131

05/20/2021 04:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 02:10 PM CT.

Wooden desk. wear and tear. Other repairs may be needed or parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT help load, please plan accordingly. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111250003) 95912111250003

05/20/2021 04:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 02:00 PM CT.

Baby blue cubicles. Four (4) work stations- two each are standalone, and two each are connected with a shared wall. Built in desk is included- other items in the photo not included. Work spaces approx 8 x 8 . Partitions are estimated to be 64 high. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT help load, please accordingly. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111250002) 95912111250002

05/20/2021 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 01:50 PM CT.

Two each drafting tables. Used. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT help load, please plan accordingly. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111250001) 95912111250001

05/20/2021 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 01:40 PM CT.

  Unique desk. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. SOLD As IS. Agency will NOT help load, please plan accordingly. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 95912111240005) 95912111240005

05/20/2021 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 01:30 PM CT.

  Misc office furniture: One lot includes a desk with hutch; bookshelf; two tables; and 4 chairs. Furniture similar color but may not be matching. Chairs may not match. Repairs may be required. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT help move, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 95912111240004) 95912111240004

05/20/2021 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 01:20 PM CT.

  Large Conference Table. Chairs not included. Estimated 16 x 48 x 28 high. May need to be disassembled to move. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT help move, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111240001) 95912111240001

05/20/2021 02:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 12:59 PM CT.

  Bear lockbox, to secure food away from animals, 48 inches wide, 38 inches deep, 27 inches high, two doors, locking latch. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14910310820005) 14910310820005

05/20/2021 02:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2021 12:49 PM CT.

  Unused, 12 FT Whiteboard. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (Z6120011020001) Z6120011020001