GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/21/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture to include 26-chairs, 2-storage cabinets, 2-desk units, 2-conference tables, and 1-bookshelf. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105203107810001

05/21/2021 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:53 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Cabinets – 5 drawer lateral file cabinets – approx. 100. Some with lockable keys – mfg Hon Lateral, -used- 2824DE11120001

05/21/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) 8 Bay Cell Phone Charging Lockers, model# CT-300032. It is an innovative cell phone charging locker for safely storing all valuables including wallets, keys, and cameras. Pin code keypad eliminates lost keys for guests but missing the pin code. Master serial code and rear key allow for easy retrieval if needed but missing the master serial code or key. Each locker bay contains two cables (one Apple lightning for iPhone 5 and newer and one Micro-USB for android) to charge todays newest phones. Made with durable industrial-grade materials to protect from theft and frequent usage. The sides of the lockers can be custom branded to display your marketing. Three power cords are missing, and two lockers have two doors each that are locked. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36542011030189

05/21/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) American Console Police dispatch center desk. Complete pictures of the desk could not be taken due to security. It has an off-white speckled Corian top and dark gray laminate shell. It comes in three pieces, no monitor arms, and one of the doors is missing off the right side. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Call to schedule viewing or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501111004202

05/21/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (36) matching sets of the following: Nemschoff desk 36 inch wide all wood, cherry stain, Nemschoff guest chair all wood, Patty Madden Vinyl (gray purple color), Nemschoff Lounge chair all wood construction, Patty Madden Vinyl (gray purple color). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Call to schedule viewing or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501111004201

05/21/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:39 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (25) Ergonomic desk chairs. They are mainly Haworth Zody chairs, (1) Steelcase Amia, (1) Humanscale, and (2) Herman Miller Aerons. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Call to schedule viewing or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501110904192

05/21/2021 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:38 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (15) Dauphin Lordo chairs. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Call to schedule viewing or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501110904191

05/21/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  Two Hexagon tables. Equipment on tables in picture not included. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981113CT02

05/21/2021 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Lateral File Cabinets: 2 4-Drawer, one with and one without key, 1 2-Drawer without key; Lateral Cabinet: 1 without key; Vertical Cabinets; 2 4-Drawer. Various manufactures and sizes. Dings, scratches, and dents. Parts may be missing, and other repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext. 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext. 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160211270507C

05/21/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  Two Modular workstation cubicle panels w/overheads. Workstations disassembled local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety 1931981113CT01

05/21/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  3-Drawer Light Oak Nightstands on casters. Qty 6 with slide out writing drawer, light oak wood nightstands. Dimensions are 21 inches wide by 17 inches deep by 31 inches high. Vented metal backs on all systems. Surface flaws or scratches. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext. 6867.Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext. 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160211040414D

05/21/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  8 Office chairs, various types and colors. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext. 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext. 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160211030413B

05/21/2021 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  Waiting Room Style Chairs, (38 EA); the colors, size and patterns vary. The waiting room chairs have some stains and minor defects to the fabric. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc… Property can be viewed Monday – Friday from 9AM to 3PM, but please make an appointment. This is a lot purchase, so the purchaser must remove all the chairs from the facility. 36460010540116

05/21/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  Two each all-wood bookcase, one 4 adjustable shelves open front light oak system, 30 inches wide by 15 inches deep by 76.5 inches high.1 dark wood with glass doors, 2 shelves with 1 being adjustable. Dimensions are 38 inches wide 15 inches deep and 49.5 inches high. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext. 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext. 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160211030413A

05/21/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  Waiting Room Style Chairs, (32 EA); the colors, sizes and patterns vary; Small End Tables, (5 EA); The waiting room chairs may have some stains and minor defects to the fabric. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc… Property can be viewed Monday – Friday from 9AM to 3PM, but please make an appointment. This is a lot purchase, so the purchaser must remove all the chairs from the facility. These chairs are bulky, so please plan accordingly when the purchaser picks them up. 36460010540115

05/21/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  Waiting Room Style Chairs, (53 EA); the colors, sizes and patterns vary; Small End Tables, (7 EA); Furniture is part of a furniture replacement project within the VA Hospital, and the chairs may have some stains and minor defects to the fabric. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc… Property can be viewed Monday – Friday from 9AMto 3PM, but please make an appointment. This is a lot purchase, so the purchaser must remove all the items from the facility. 36460010540114