GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/06/2022 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 01:05 PM CT.

One Lecture Cabinet Wooden Marker Dry Erase Board. Old but in usable condition. Buyer must pick up items, seller will not ship. (6974AN21091001) 6974AN21091001

07/06/2022 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 12:55 PM CT.

One Pallet of Cabinets and Racks; 177 lbs. 1 ea: 4 Shelf Plastic Rack; 1 ea: 2 Drawer Cabinet; 1 ea: 3 Shelf Wooden Rack. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21674001) 6964FR21674001

07/06/2022 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 12:45 PM CT.

One lot of Five Wooden Book Cases, 711 lbs; dismantled shelving included; approx 84′ h x 37′ w x 12′ d. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21673001) 6964FR21673001

07/06/2022 02:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 12:35 PM CT.

One Palletized Wooded Office Desk; 315 lbs. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21672001) 6964FR21672001

07/06/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 12:33 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of miscellaneous antique metal bathhouse furniture: 6 chairs in assorted styles and 1 pack table. Condition: paint peeling, rusted. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including but not limited to loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For more information and appointment please contact missy_smothers@nps.gov and tom_hill@nps.gov. 1471L221400001

07/06/2022 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 12:25 PM CT.

Metal Frame Tables and Two Corners, 8 ea; approx 900 lbs. 1 ea: approx 574′ w x 28’d x 29′ h; 7 ea: approx 45′ w x 36′ d x 29′ h. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21671001) 6964FR21671001

07/06/2022 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 12:15 PM CT.

One 6 Shelf Metal Storage Cabinet; 36′ w x 18′ d x 78′ h; 215 lbs. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21664001) 6964FR21664001

07/06/2022 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 12:05 PM CT.

One lot of Metal 4 Drawer Horizontal File Cabinets, 2 ea. 36′ w x 18′ d x 64.5′ h; 600 lbs. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21663001) 6964FR21663001

07/06/2022 01:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 11:55 AM CT.

One lot of Metal Tables, 4 ea. Weighs 475 lbs. Two measure approx 60’w x 34′ d x 30′ h; one measures approx 72′ w x 34’d x 30′ h; one measures approx 45′ w x 34′ d x 30’h. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21661001) 6964FR21661001

07/06/2022 01:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 11:45 AM CT.

One lot of Wooden Office Desks, 2 ea. On a pallet weighing 700 lbs. Pallet is 75x32x67. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment and handling all aspects of shipping. (6964FR21537001) 6964FR21537001

07/06/2022 12:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 10:59 AM CT.

Secureit Safe, 1 qty. Model: ANS-59-08. New in unopen box on pallet. (367419217322008) New 367419217322008