GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/07/2022 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 11:10 AM CT.

Conference Table, oval, brown, dimensions 96 in. x 48 in. x 4 in., MFG: VIRCO, model: 4478. The legs on this table foldout but repairs are needed to keep the legs straight. Table is very heavy and will require a minimum 2 people to haul away. The property custodian shall NOT assist with loading or removal. 75815321670002

07/07/2022 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2022 11:00 AM CT.

8 ea. Padded Office Chairs, MFG: VIRCO, model: 4578; Unknown if repairs are needed. 75815321670001