GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/28/2021 08:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:56 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Four: Filing Cabinets; 5-drawer; locking filing cabinets; no keys; fair condition; local personnel will not help in the removal of this item; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751301FL01G

12/28/2021 08:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:46 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Metal Open Storage Shelf; 5-shelf; fair condition; local personnel will not help in the removal of this item; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751301FL01F

12/28/2021 08:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:36 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Lateral File Cabinet; 2-drawer with keys; good condition; local personnel will not help in the removal of this item; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751301FL01E

12/28/2021 08:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:28 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Sixteen: Metal Filing Cabinets; to include: Nine; 5-drawer 26; 34 l x 15 w x 60 t; tan, of the group of 9, only 7 have keys; rest of the cabinets there are locks and they are open, but zero keys; One; 5-drawer 26; 34 l x18 w x 60 t; tan; One; 5-drawer 26; 34 l x 15 w x 60 t; black; One; 5-drawer 26; 34 l x 15 w x 52 t; beige; One; 4-drawer 18; 14 l x 15 w x 52 t; tan; One; 5-drawer 26; 34 l x 15 w x 58 t; gray; One; 4-drawer 25; 17 l x 12 w x 52 t; all filing cabinets have some scratches; all are usable; local personnel will not help in the removal of these filing cabinets; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; 1243N721278KY03; AG1501375; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751286FL01

12/28/2021 08:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:26 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Storage Cabinet; small 2 door beige storage cabinet; poor condition; local personnel will not help in the removal of this item; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751301FL01D

12/28/2021 08:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:16 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Six: Various Chairs; various colors, styles, etc; poor condition; local personnel will not help in the removal of these items; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751301FL01C

12/28/2021 08:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:06 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Storage Cabinets; double doors, locking, no keys; poor condition; 3′ W x 5′ H x 18″ D; local personnel will not help in the removal of these items; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751301FL01B

12/28/2021 07:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:56 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: Desk Combos; gray metal bottom with mahogany wood tops; 66″ L x 30″ D x 29″ H; return; 4′ L x 2′ D; credenza; 6′ L x 2′ D x 29″ H and Overhead Storage; 3′ H x 6′ L x 13.5″ D; fair condition; local personnel will not help in the removal of these items; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A751301FL01A