GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/14/2022 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 01:43 PM CT.

Office Furniture Lot containing bookshelves, executive chair, 4-waiting room style chairs, desk, small table with 2 chairs, file cabinet, credenza and podium. Purchaser is responsible for packing and removal. (W81C8X21781000) Usable W81C8X21781000

07/14/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 01:33 PM CT.

Office Chairs. 3 qty. (10620121780206) Usable 10620121780206

07/14/2022 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 01:23 PM CT.

U-Shaped Wooden Desks. 2 qty. (10620121780205) Usable 10620121780205

07/14/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 01:13 PM CT.

Office Cabinets. 2 qty. One with doors; one with shelves. (10620121780204) Usable 10620121780204

07/14/2022 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 01:03 PM CT.

Wooden Conference Table. 1 qty. (10620121780203) Usable 10620121780203

07/14/2022 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 12:53 PM CT.

Office Chairs.12qty. (367466218722066) Repairs Needed 367466218722066

07/14/2022 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2022 12:43 PM CT.

Office Furniture Lot. Consists of 20qty-Blue and Red arm leg chairs; 6-Misc Office Desks; 3qty-Large Wooden desks; 2qty-Large black file cabinets; 2qty- Green and Brown cloth chairs; 2qty-Brown leatherlike materialled chairs with matching couch; 2qty-Wooden Desks, 1qty-Couch. Unknown quantities of Office Chair with wheels, blue cloth chairs, Stainless steel glass cabinet, Old locker with attached cabinet, partitions on wheels, multiple lockers, and miscellaneous chairs. Agency will not assist with packing or loading of furniture. No other items besides items in description are included in this sale. Regardless of picture contents, refer to item description for item(s) being included. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 9am to 3pm. POC: 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Matt Collins 918-348-4827 E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV (36730521800041) Usable 36730521800041