GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/16/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Miscellaneous office furniture items. 1 ea., metal shelving. 3 ea. task chairs. 3 ea. metal forms cabinets. 1 ea. metal forms rack. 2 ea. metal bookcases. 1 ea. workstation. Usable/good condition. (2084541131S026) 2084541131S026

06/16/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 05:56 PM CT.

One lot consisting of the following Teknion System furniture product. Note: all size is in inches: Panel, Door color: Mahogany Cherry 1 ea. 80H x 34W; Panel Segment, Fabric, Color: Gray tones, 1 ea. 15H x 23W; 1 ea. 15H x 24W; 2 ea. 15H x 30W1 ea. 42H x 24W; 3 ea. 42H x 36W; 2 ea. 49H x 42W; Panel, Fabric color: gray tones, 1 ea. 65H x 30W; 1 ea. 65H x 36W; 7 ea. 65H x 54W; 2 ea. 80H x 54W; Panel Base Framework 1 ea. 80H x 24W; 1 ea. 80H x 36W; Work Surfaces: Color: light gray tones: 1 ea. 24L x 24D; 3 ea. 36L x 24D; 2 ea. 54L x 24D; 1 ea. 72L x 24D; 2 ea. 24L x 15D (transactional); 1 ea. 24L x 18D (transactional); 2 ea. 36L x 15D (transactional); 1 ea. 60L x 30D (peninsula); 1 ea. S F support component parts. Usable/good condition. (207MEW11440009) 207MEW11440009

06/16/2021 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 05:46 PM CT.

One lot consisting of the following Knoll System furniture product. Age: 2010 or prior. Panel Fabric Color: Beige with black. Note: all size is in inches: 2 ea. 65H x 42W; 2 ea. 65H x 30W; 2 ea. 65H x24W. Work surfaces, Color: Cream 7 ea. various sizes. TYPE 1. Usable/good condition. (207MEW11440008) 207MEW11440008

06/16/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 05:36 PM CT.

One lot consisting of the following Herman Miller System furniture product. Age: 2008 or prior. Panel Color: Gray Pattern swirl: Note: size is in inches: 1 ea. Panel Fabric 67H x 36W; 1 ea. Panel Fabric 85H x 18W; 2 ea. Panel Fabric 85H x 30W; 1 ea. Panel Fabric 85H x 36W; 4 ea. Panel Fabric 85H x 42W. TYPE 2. Usable/good condition. (207MEW11440007) 207MEW11440007

06/16/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 05:26 PM CT.

One lot consisting of the following Herman Miller, TYPE 2 System furniture product. Mfg. Age: 2007 or prior. Panel Color: Light Beige Champaign. Note: Size in inches. 4 ea. Panel Fabric 85H x 30W; 4 ea. Panel Fabric 85H x 42W; 1 ea. Panel Fabric85H x 48W; and 1 ea. Misc. component parts, and power feeds. TYPE 2. Usable/good condition (207MEW11440006) tables. All furniture and chairs are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1147-0001) 207MEW11440006

06/16/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 05:16 PM CT.

One lot consisting of the following Herman Miller, TYPE 1 System furniture product. Mfg. Age: 2006 or prior. Panel Color: mauve, work surface color: Light gray Note: size is in inches: 7 ea. Door Panel w Glass Side Pane 85H x 48W; 10 ea. Panel Fabric 67H x 12W (AO131); 6 ea. Panel Fabric 67H x 24W (AO131); 1 ea. Panel Fabric 67Hx 36W (AO131); 11 ea. Panel Fabric 67H x 42W (AO131); 25 ea. Panel Fabric 67H x 48W(AO131); 1 ea. Panel Fabric 67H x 60W (AO131); 5 ea. Panel Fabric 80H x 18W (AO131); 33 ea. Panel Fabric 80H x 30W (AO131); 8 ea. Panel Fabric 80H x 36W (AO131); 46 ea. Panel Fabric 80H x 42W (AO131); 7 ea. Panel Fabric 80H x 48W (AO131); 6 ea. Work Surface 18L X 24D (A2310);4 ea. Work Surface 30L X 24D (A2310); 1 ea. Worksurface 42L X24D (A2310); 4 ea. Peninsula Style 60L x 30D; 1 ea. Peninsula Style 72L x30D; and 1 ea. Misc. lot of component parts. TYPE 1. Usable/good condition. (207MEW1144 0005 207MEW11440005

06/16/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 05:06 PM CT.

One lot consisting of the following Herman Miller, TYPE 1 System furniture product. Mfg. Age: 2000 or prior. Panel Color: Mauve, Work Surface Color: Lt gray, Note: size is in inches: 2 ea. Panel Fabric 67Hx 24W (A1131) ;3 ea. Panel Fabric 67H x36W (A1131); 1 ea. Panel Fabric 47H x 24W; 1 ea. Panel Fabric 48H x 48W (A0131); 17 ea. Panel Fabric 62H x 24W (A0131); 6 ea. Panel Fabric 62H x 36W (A0131); 10 ea. Panel Fabric 62H x 42W (A0131); and 4 ea. work surface 36L X 24D. TYPE 1. Used/good condition. (207MEW11440004) 207MEW11440004

06/16/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 05:01 PM CT.

One ea credenza. Usable/good condition. (28459311460016) 28459311460016

06/16/2021 06:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 04:56 PM CT.

One lot consisting of the following Herman Miller A1131 System furniture product. Mfg. Age: 2000 or prior. Panel Color: Gray, Note: size is in inches: 6 ea. Panel Fabric 67H x 24W; 4 ea. Panel Fabric 67H x 30W; and 1 ea. Panel Fabric 67H x 36W. Used/good condition. (207MEW11440003) 207MEW11440003

06/16/2021 06:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 04:51 PM CT.

One ea computer table. Usable/good condition. (28459311460015). 28459311460015

06/16/2021 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 04:46 PM CT.

One lot consisting of the following Hayworth System furniture product. Age: 2010 or prior. Panel Color: Blue Mauve mixture, Work surface color: Egg shell white: Note: size is in inches: 2 ea. Panel Fabric 63H x 18W; 4 ea. Panel Fabric 63H x 23W; 2 ea. Panel Fabric 63H x 30W; 3 ea. Panel Fabric 63H x 34W; 1 ea. Panel Fabric 63H x42W; 1 ea. Work Surface 35L x 23D; 4 ea. Work Surface 36L x 23D; 3 ea. Work Surface 42L x23D; and 1 ea. Misc. parts pieces. Used/good condition. (207MEW11440002) 207MEW11440002

06/16/2021 06:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 04:41 PM CT.

One lot consisting of four ea filing cabinets. Usable/good condition. (28459311460014). 28459311460014

06/16/2021 06:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 04:36 PM CT.

One lot consisting of the following Allsteel System furniture product. Age: 2010 or prior. Note: size is in inches, Color: beige with specs of black: 1 ea. Tack Board 16H x60w; 1 ea. Fabric Panel 66H x23w; 4 ea. Fabric Panel 66H x 30w; 1 ea. Fabric Panel 66H x 36w; 3 ea. Fabric Panel 66H x 42w; 1 ea. Fabric Panel 23H x 13w; 1 ea. Fabric Panel 47H x 13w; 1 ea. Fabric Panel 52H x 23w; and 1 ea. Fabric Panel 52H x 47w. Used/good condition. (207MEW11440001) 207MEW11440001

06/16/2021 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2021 04:31 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea desks. Usable/good condition. (28459311540013) 28459311540013

06/15/2021 05:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 03:08 PM CT.

8-drawer tool chest, 29-1/4Wx28Lx57.5H, total of 3. (7074GR11340016) Usable 7074GR11340016

06/15/2021 04:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 02:58 PM CT.

Adjustable shelving unit, Mfr:Gladiator, 48.5Wx24.5Dx84H. (70015) Usable074GR1134 7074GR11340015

06/15/2021 04:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 02:48 PM CT.

5-drawer file cabinet, 42Wx19Lx63.5H; 36Wx19Lx63H, and 15Wx25Lx 12H, total of 3. (7074GR11340014) Usable 7074GR11340014

06/15/2021 04:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 02:38 PM CT.

Adjustable metal shelving unit, 73Wx37Lx72H, 25 ea; and 49Wx18Dx72H, 1 ea. (7074GR11340013) Usable 7074GR11340013

06/15/2021 04:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 02:28 PM CT.

4-shelf book case, 12Dx36Wx84H and 36Wx14Lx63.5H, total of 2. (7074GR11340012) Usable 7074GR11340012

06/15/2021 04:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 02:18 PM CT.

4-drawer lateral file cabinet, various sizes, total of 5. (7074GR11340011) Usable 7074GR11340011

06/15/2021 04:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 02:08 PM CT.

4-drawer letter size file cabinet, 16Wx24Lx55-3/4H, 36Wx20Lx39H, 26.5Dx18-1/4Wx60H, 28Lx15Wx52H, and 28Lx15Wx52H. (7074GR11340010) Usable 7074GR11340010

06/15/2021 03:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 01:58 PM CT.

4-drawer lateral file cabinet, 35Wx22Lx53.5H, 28Lx15Wx52H, and 24Wx33Lx56H, total of 3. (7074GR11340009) Usable 7074GR11340009

06/15/2021 03:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 01:48 PM CT.

4-drawer letter size file cabinet, wooden, 17.5Wx26Lx53.5H, 16 ea. (7074GR11340008) Usable 7074GR11340008

06/15/2021 03:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 01:38 PM CT.

3-shelf book case, 13.5Dx30Wx47H, 16.5Wx36Lx45H and 36Wx13Lx60H. total of 3. (7074GR11340007) Usable 7074GR11340007

06/15/2021 03:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 01:28 PM CT.

2-door stand alone locker, wooden, 30Wx24Lx71H. (7074GR11340005) Usable 7074GR11340005

06/15/2021 03:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 01:18 PM CT.

2-door stand alone locker, 31Wx16Lx84H, 36Wx23x11Lx77H, 3 ea. (7074GR11340004) Usable 7074GR11340004

06/15/2021 03:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 01:08 PM CT.

2-door wooden cabinet, 33Wx23-1/2Dx42-1/2H. (7074GR11340003) Usable 7074GR11340003

06/15/2021 02:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 12:58 PM CT.

2-door storage locker, 42Wx19Lx63-1/2H. (7074GR11340002) Usable 7074GR11340002

06/15/2021 02:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 12:48 PM CT.

2-door metal locker, 18-1/2Dx36Wx77-1/4H, 2 ea. (7074GR11340001) Usable 7074GR11340001

06/15/2021 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 12:47 PM CT.

2-drawer legal filing credenza. (7074GR11340006) Usable 7074GR11340006