GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/20/2022 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 06:22 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 4 ea. wood vertical double sorting row with 6 drawers below 48X26X65, 3 ea. wood vertical 2-door coat cabinet, 1 ea. horizontal cabinet with 1-shelf and 2-doors 48X18X30, 3 ea. wood cabinet, pre-bid inspection is recommended, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning, items will be available for release between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri, please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Usable/good condition. (2084542181S025) 2084542181S025

07/20/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 06:12 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. wood 5-shelf bookcase 50X14X70, 3 ea. wood 5-shelf bookcase 48X25X65, 1 ea. 5-shelf bookcase 49X17X6, 2 ea. wood 5-shelf bookcase 36X14X72, 1 ea. 5-shelf bookcase 48X16X60, 1 ea. 4-shelf bookcase with top fold down cabinet door 40X16X65, pre-bid inspection is recommended, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning, items will be available between the hours of 7:00am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri. please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Usable/good condition. (2084542181S024) 2084542181S024

07/20/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 06:02 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 10 ea. 5-shelf bookcase 40x17x65, pre-bid inspection is recommended, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri, please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Usable/good condition. (2084542181S023) 2084542181S023

07/20/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:52 PM CT.

One lot consisting of various office furniture, 1ea. wood end table 34×8, 1 ea. oak 4 drawer cabinet 3ft x 54, 2 ea. bookcase with glass front 43 x 51, 2 ea. oak end tables 2ft x 2ft, 2 ea. large grey metal storage cabinets 3ft x 80, 6 ea. wood coat racks, 7 ea. oak chairs with fabric side chairs,1 ea. metal bookcase 3ft x 42, pre-bid inspection is recommended, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri, please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Usable/good condition. (2084542175S021) 2084542175S021

07/20/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:42 PM CT.

One ea. 2-shelf wood bookcase. Usable/good condition. (207MEW21810006) 207MEW21810006

07/20/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:32 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. Chromcraft conference room chair with legs, 1 ea. side chairs Usable/good condition. (207MEW21810004,005) MULTI ITEMS

07/20/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:22 PM CT.

One ea. side Chromcraft side chair with legs. Usable/good condition. (207MEW21810003) 207MEW21810003

07/20/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:12 PM CT.

One ea. large lounge seat. Usable/good condition. (207MEW21810002) 207MEW21810002

07/20/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (8-pieces) of furniture on (4-pallets) consisting of the following: (1) 4 shelve bookcase, (1) printer desk, (1) cabinet, and (5) storage cabinets. Items are in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-2129-0000-A, 0002-A thru 0004-A) MULTI ITEMS

07/20/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 05:02 PM CT.

One ea. Drexel love seat. Usable/good condition. (207MEW21810001) 207MEW21810001

07/20/2022 06:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 04:52 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 25 wood top folding tables, 24 inch wide and 48 inch long, for more information contact scott.jensen@usda.gov. Usable/good condition. (127D5521510007) 127D5521510007

07/20/2022 06:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2022 04:42 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 100 Samsonite metal folding chairs, for more information contact Scott.jensen@usda.gov. Usable good condition. (127D5521510006) 127D5521510006