GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/21/2021 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:58 PM CT.

  5 Blue desk chair adjustable, approx. 22 inches x43 inches. Repairs may be required. 1636PL10950002

06/21/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  2 Banks of 35 lockers, Dimension 37 x 9 x 66.5, Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981147CT02

06/21/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  Eight, file cabinets, a book shelf and a double door storage cabinet. Included are 4 each 5-drawer file cabinets manufactured by Hon, manufacture date 8 01 cream in color.1 each 4-drawer Hon file cabinet. 1 each 3-drawer file cabinet manufacture unknown, in dark grey. 1 each tall cream color bookshelf with 4 adjustable shelves.(one shelf is slightly bent) Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160211370517C

06/21/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:45 PM CT.

  Approximately 14 various types, colors and styles of office chairs with most on wheels. Parts may be missing and repairs may e required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160211370517B

06/21/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  Approximately 27 vinyl and cloth chairs consisting of 11 burgundy cloth covered with black copper speckled frame stacking chairs, 10 burgundy vinyl with black frame stacking chairs and 6 each Hon blue vinyl guest with black sled base chairs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160211520601B

06/21/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  Six metal desk risers with flipper doors. This lot consist of 5 each Hon risers, part number 38244N in grey, and 1 riser, Honpart number 38243L, dark grey. All 70 inches wide. 5 sets of flipper doors, Hon part number 38249L, in grey and 1 set of Hon part number 38248L dark grey flipper doors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160211520601A

06/21/2021 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:29 PM CT.

  1 Wood desk 60 inches L x 24 inches W x 30 inches H, cherry finish Has one file drawer, a CD tower, and a small glass shelf attached to the desk. Top is a curved design Z51901113700012

06/21/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consists of office furniture containing: (18) chairs, (5) pictures, (1) desk that has been taken apart, (7) filing cabinets, (1) cabinet on wheels. (1) very large cabinet measuring 60L x 80H x 12W. Push carts not included. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550711400001

06/21/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) brand new, unused twin size roll away beds with mattresses. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. *****For any mattresses, bedding or upholstered furniture offered in this invitation, the purchaser is advised to procure and affix tags, labels, or stamps required by law or otherwise to comply with the State laws pertaining to sterilization, resale, and reuse of such items and filling material as required by State law. Selling agency shall be required to provide the state health agency for the state in which a successful bidder maintains its business, with a written notice of such sale to include the name and address of the purchaser and the types, quantities, and locations of the articles sold. A copy of the award document or similar notification would serve the purpose. A list of state health agencies to receive information on sales of surplus bedding and upholstered furniture is provided in FMR 101-45.4808*****. 365501113905193

06/21/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  Approx. 20 older conference chairs. 47210211400002

06/21/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  Intertek 7250 Desk Lamp, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1931981147CT08

06/21/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Omnicell Automated Medication Dispensing System, Model OX104. Hard Drives removed. Contains 4 pieces. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 36130211330002

06/21/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Approx. 17 black desk chair adjustable, 19 inches x 39 inches. Repairs may be required. 1636PL10950003