GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/28/2022 09:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 07:10 PM CT.

  Rolling Storage Unit: Teal Pedestal Rolling Storage with casters and pull arm, top drawer has organizer, bottom drawer holds files or personal items, locks. 7505ZD219307125

07/28/2022 09:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 07:00 PM CT.

  Storage Cabinets, 1 Lot: Metal combination cabinet w/top that has sliding doors w/lock and bottom with shelves and door w/lock; 3 each. 7505ZD219307114

07/28/2022 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 06:50 PM CT.

  Office Cabinet: Three-Drawer Steelcase Lateral File Cabinet, 42W x 24L x 40H. 7505ZD219207113

07/28/2022 08:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 06:40 PM CT.

  Office Cabinets: Three-Drawer Steelcase Armoire Gray Cabinet, 65H x 30W x 18L; 4 each. 7505ZD219207112

07/28/2022 08:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 06:39 PM CT.

  Office Chairs, 1 Lot: Including 8 ea – black seats; and 1 ea – teal seat. 7505ZD219307127

07/28/2022 08:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 06:29 PM CT.

  Conference Tables, 1 Lot: Fold-Down Conference Tables, 1 ea – 6 x 2 and 1 ea – 5 x 2; both are mobile and have a power cord. 7505ZD219307126

07/28/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  (1) Cherry Mahogany Finish Lockable Desk Set measuring approx. 66 inches Long x 78 inches Deep x 66 inches Tall includes overhead storage with 4 doors. approx. 36 inches deep Desk has 3 drawers and approx. 24 inches Deep Extension also has 3 Drawers. Overhead Storage has 4 Doors. Keys available. Any item pictured on and/or around the desk or extension are not part of the Sale. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Purchaser responsible for pick-up and transportation of item. Property must be removed by August 18, 2022. No extensions for removal will be granted passed August 18, 2022. Items are located at 629 Cranbury Road, East Brunswick, NJ 08816. 7522AV21870003E

07/28/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  (2) Cherry Mahogany Finish Credenza measuring approx. 66 inches Long x 24 inches Deep x 24 inches Tall includes overhead storage with 4 doors. Each Credenza has 4 Drawers (Letter size File Drawers) and 2 Doors with shelves inside. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Purchaser responsible for pick-up and transportation of item. Property must be removed by August 18, 2022. No extensions for removal will be granted passed August 18, 2022. Items are located at 629 Cranbury Road, East Brunswick, NJ 08816. 7522AV21870002E

07/28/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  (2) Cherry Mahogany Finish Lockable Credenza measuring approx. 66 inches Long x 24 inches Deep x 24 inches Tall. Each Credenza has 4 Drawers (Letter size File Drawers) and 2 Doors with shelves inside. Keys available. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Purchaser responsible for pick-up and transportation of item. Property must be removed by August 18, 2022. No extensions for removal will be granted passed August 18, 2022. Items are located at 629 Cranbury Road, East Brunswick, NJ 08816. 7522AV21870001E

07/28/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  (1) Cherry Mahogany Finish Lockable Desk Set measuring approx. 72 Long x 96 inches Deep x 36 inches Wide x 66 inches Tall includes overhead storage with 4 doors. Approx. 36 inches deep Desk has 3 drawers and approx. 24 inches Deep Extension also has 3 Drawers. Overhead Storage has 4 Doors. Keys available. Any item pictured on and/or around the desk or extension are not part of the Sale. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Purchaser responsible for pick-up and transportation of item. Property must be removed by August 18, 2022. No extensions for removal will be granted passed August 18, 2022. Items are located at 629 Cranbury Road, East Brunswick, NJ 08816. 7522AV21870006E

07/28/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  (1) Cherry Mahogany Finish Lockable Desk Set measuring approx. 72 inches Long x 96 inches Deep x 36 inches Wide. Approx. 36 inches deep Desk has 3 drawers and approx. 24 inches Deep Extension also has 3 Drawers. Keys available. Any items pictured on the desk or extension are not part of the Sale. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Purchaser responsible for pick-up and transportation of item. Property must be removed by August 18, 2022. No extensions for removal will be granted passed August 18, 2022. Items are located at 629 Cranbury Road, East Brunswick, NJ 08816. 7522AV21870005E

07/28/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) Cherry Mahogany Finish Lockable Desk Set measuring approx. 72 inches Long x 84 inches Deep x 24 inches Wide. Approx. 36 inches deep Desk has 3 drawers and approx. 24 inches Deep Extension also has 3 Drawers. Keys available. Any items pictured on the desk or extension are not part of the Sale. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Purchaser responsible for pick-up and transportation of item. Property must be removed by August 18, 2022. No extensions for removal will be granted passed August 18, 2022. Items are located at 629 Cranbury Road, East Brunswick, NJ 08816. 7522AV21870004E

07/28/2022 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 04:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of Qty: 3 fabric covered lounge chairs. Usable. S2101A219600080

07/28/2022 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2022 04:14 PM CT.

  This lot consists of Qty: 4 fabric covered conference room side chairs. Usable. S2101A219600070