GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/24/2021 10:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 08:37 PM CT.

Metal Storage Cabinet with doors: Mfr Stanley, Mdl Vidmar, w/dents and dings, has one shelf, item has lock but key is not included, the left door hinges are damaged which makes the doors want to pop open, measures 60 W x 28 D x 59.5 H. 47024311613005

06/24/2021 10:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 08:27 PM CT.

Metal Storage Cabinets w /doors, 1 Lot: 2 ea, Mfr Stanley, Mdl Vidmar, has locks but keys not included, one cabinet has one shelf and one cabinet has no shelf, w/dents and dings, measurements are 30 W x 29 D x 33.25 H. 47024311613004

06/24/2021 10:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 08:17 PM CT.

Metal Storage Cabinets, 3 Each: Mfr Stanley, Mdl Vidmar, Brown in color, 2 shelfs, items have dents/dings, 30 W x 29 D x 33.25 H. 47024311613003

06/24/2021 10:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 08:07 PM CT.

Tool Cabinets w/Sliding Doors, 2 Each: Mfr & Mdl unknown, has locks but keys are not included, one cabinet has 3 adjustable shelves and one cabinet has 2 adjustable shelves, measurements: 56.5 W x 28 D x 55.5 H. 47024311613002

06/24/2021 09:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:57 PM CT.

4 Drawer Metal Cabinet: Mfr & Mdl are unknown, brown in color, drawers open, has a slide bar for locking, lock not included, 4 drawers, some handles are bowed, measures 45 W x 29 D x 33.5 H. 47024311613001

06/24/2021 09:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:47 PM CT.

Metal Cabinet, 1 Each: Mfr Lista, Mdl unknown, has lock but key not included, has fork holes, top has damage, measures 47 W x 29 D x 43. 47024311613000

06/24/2021 09:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:37 PM CT.

Rolling Metal Cabinet: w/fork pockets at the bottom. Shelves on the inside are wood. Cabinet measures 67.5 inches long x 32.5 inches wide x 66.5 inches high. Item is stored outside. 47024311612003

06/24/2021 09:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:36 PM CT.

Lateral File Cabinets, 1 Lot: 2 ea, 2 drawer, w/locks, but no keys. Dimensions are 36 x 20 x26. Light gray in color. 14024711394003