GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/29/2021 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:26 PM CT.

  Hon Metal Desk Risers; Approximately 57 color: charcoal, dimensions of 60 inches w x 13.5 inches d X 34.75 inch high, 4 color: dark grey, dimensions of 46 inches w x 13.5 inches d x 34.75 inches high. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickupdate and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160211400520A

06/29/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 05:11 PM CT.

Lot consists of 1 wooden credenza with glass top. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 16510011480001A

06/29/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:02 PM CT.

Lot consists of 2 piece of wooden receptionist desk, heavy, excellent condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69516911551001

06/29/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 05:01 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of multiple items. 1.) 4-Cabinet’s 2.) 2-Bookcase’s 3.) 1-Filing Cabinet 4.) 5-Stackable, Green, Horizontal Files 5.) 2-2 Shelf Bookshelves 6.) 3-Horizontal Storage Unit’s 7.) 1-Vertical Storage Unit 8.) 1-Desk 9.) 2-3 Shelf Bookshelve’s 10.) 1-3 Drawer File Cabinet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 16510011520001A