GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/09/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:37 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 2 Warmers. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0311750006

07/09/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) pallets of diabetic shoes containing approximately 123 pairs. Men and women sizes ranging from 5-13.5. The Saginaw VA is not responsible for any damage that may have occurred to these items during storage. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36542011450193

07/09/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Nintendo Wii with work out package and (5) pocket talkers. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00 to 4:00 (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A311760003

07/09/2021 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  (1) Southbend Electric tilting skillet, 40 gallon, model# Belts-40. Not used very much. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36542011440192

07/09/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 30 Cat lights. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0311750008

07/09/2021 05:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 03:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of different manufacturers, models and quantities office wastebaskets. Total qty: approx. 234 cans. Office Wastebaskets (1) qty: approx. 60. 10 cases with 6 wastebaskets in each. Mfr: Sterlite. Mdl: 1064. 42 quarts. White in color. Unused. Office wastebasket (2) qty: approx. 174. Mfr: Busch systems. Mdl: deskside-28. 28 quarts. Red in color. Unused. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. 473F6511740001