GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/02/2021 09:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 07:00 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Wood Chair; side chair; wood frame; rose fabric; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310011

07/02/2021 08:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:52 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Steelcase Lateral; 2-drawer; beige; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310012

07/02/2021 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:50 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Fourteen: Steelcase Avenier Workstations; 8′ x 8′; to include: 24″ x 60″ worksurface, putty 2 per workstation; 36″ x 36″ corner worksurface, putty 1 per workstation; Sixty; overhead storage; teal; 1 per workstation; panel mount swing lamp; 1 per workstation; panel mount dual electrical receptacle; 1 per workstation; 2-drawer pedestal; beige; 1 per workstation; 3-drawer pedestal; beige; 1 per workstation; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310010

07/02/2021 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:42 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twelve: Steelcase Lateral Files; 5-drawer; putty; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310008

07/02/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:41 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Misc File; 2-drawer lateral; wood; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310030

07/02/2021 08:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:40 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Folding Table; brown laminate; metal frame; 30″ x 72″; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310006

07/02/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Misc File; 3-drawer pedestal; wood; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310029

07/02/2021 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Bookcase; wood; 52″; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310004

07/02/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Desk Chair; navy fabric; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310027

07/02/2021 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Misc Desks: to include: One; desk; 36″ x 72″; wood; with bridge and credenza; One; desk, 36″ x 72″; wood; double pedestal; One; desk; wood; left return; One; desk; 30″ x 66″; wood; double pedestal; One; reception desk; right return; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310003

07/02/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Office Furniture: to include: Eight; metal shelving including shelf inserts; One; wooden file cabinet; Three: group lockers; Three; cabinet lockers; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243ZP113201CR1

07/02/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: Bookshelves; wood; 36″ x 72″ with five shelves; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310024

07/02/2021 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Six: Wood Chairs; side chairs; wood frame; beige green fabric; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310002

07/02/2021 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2-wood revolving bookcases 49 X 22 X 29.5. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105607116127162

07/02/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-wood armoire-television cabinet 73 X 43 X 29.5. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105607116111151

07/02/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-green leather chair. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105607116109171

07/02/2021 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 6-reception chairs, maroon with black stripes. Must take entire set. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105607116100666

07/02/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1- two-shelf rolling book cart 31.25 X27 X13.25. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105607116100221

07/02/2021 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-wood dictionary stand 15.5 X 20.5 X 19.5. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property 105607116100011

07/02/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Mobile Filing Cabinet; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243ZP111701CF

07/02/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Ten: Conference Chairs; wood frame; red fabric with wheels; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310022

07/02/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Round Table; 36″; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310001

07/02/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Various Tables – Style – mfg, – and mdl – approx. 27 – Computer Tables. approx. 13 mfg Bretford. Wheels on one side. Metal base with wooden top, approx. 48 long x 30 wide x 29 tall: Trapezoid tables. – approx. 6. mfg Vecta. mdl: 31430625. – metal base with wooden top. approx. 60 long x 30 wide x 29 tall; Power table on wheels. 1 ea mfg Ergonomic concepts. Metal base with wooden top. approx. 42 long x 30 wide x 28 tall; Corner units. approx. 2 – made of wood. approx. 42 long x 42 wide x 36 tall; Printer stands. approx. 4. – made of wood. approx. 24.5 long x 24.5 wide x 27.5 tall; Cafe Table. 1ea – metal base with wooden top. approx. 48 long x 48 wide x 28 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. -used- 473F6511670001

07/02/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 3 Brown Executive Chairs with Arms and Wheels. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. 7551AV1134LAN21

07/02/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 Side Tables, 1 Squared End Table, 2 Tall Storage Cabinets, 1 Storage Cabinet and 1 Wall Unit. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. 70523311460002

07/02/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Metal Desk Shelf – 48 L x 20 W x 32 H – Gray and Black, -used- Z51901113700011

07/02/2021 06:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 04:04 PM CT.

  3ea Televisions: Consists of 1ea Sylvania Television 22 inch, 1ea Zenith Television 22 inch, and 1ea Toshiba Television 20 inch. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 86489511600001) 86489511600001