GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/09/2022 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 03:34 PM CT.

Wood office desk, 4 ea. (7074P221863521) Repairs needed 7074P221863521

08/09/2022 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 03:24 PM CT.

Gray metal storage lockers, 6 ea. (7074P221863520) Repairs needed 7074P221863520

08/09/2022 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 03:14 PM CT.

Gray file/storage cabinets, 6 ea. (7074P221863519) Repairs needed 7074P221863519

08/09/2022 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2022 03:04 PM CT.

Blue metal storage cabinets, 5 ea. (7074P221863518) Repairs needed 7074P221863518