GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/02/2021 10:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 08:00 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: Wood Chairs; side chairs; wood frame; maroon fabric; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310020

07/02/2021 09:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 07:50 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Wood Chairs; side chairs; high back; wood frame; teal fabric; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310019

07/02/2021 09:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 07:40 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Rectangle Table; wood; 18″ x 60″; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310018

07/02/2021 09:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 07:30 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: Wood Chairs; side chairs; wood frame; yellow fabric; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310017

07/02/2021 09:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 07:20 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twenty-Five: Stacking Chairs; black metal frame; red fabric; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310016

07/02/2021 09:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 07:10 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Computer Desk; grey laminate; grey metal frame; 39″ x 24″; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 51511411310013