GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/06/2021 03:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 01:56 PM CT.

Black plastic chair, 10 ea. (7072EA11324168-79) Usable MULTI ITEMS

07/06/2021 03:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 01:46 PM CT.

Black plastic chair, 10 ea. (7072EA11324156-67) Usable MULTI ITEMS