GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

02/18/2022 04:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 03:00 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF DARK WOOD DESK: Est 2ea, units may have minor chips. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20102987

02/18/2022 03:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 02:50 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF GUEST CHAIRS: Est 46ea, black- may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20102986

02/18/2022 03:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 02:40 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF GUEST CHAIRS: Est 4ea, chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103033

02/18/2022 03:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 02:30 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF FILING CABINETS: Including but not limited to 1ea 5-dr filing cabinet; 2ea Dark wood shelving unit. Units may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7091FN2010 3031-3032). MULTI ITEMS

02/18/2022 03:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 02:20 PM CT.

LIGHT WOOD WORKSTATION: Unit may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103030

02/18/2022 03:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 02:10 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF FILING CABINET: Including but not limited to 1ea 2-dr filing cabinet; 2ea Small under desk filing cabinet. Units may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7091FN2010 3028-3029). MULTI ITEMS

02/18/2022 03:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 02:00 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CHERRY WOOD DESKS: 2ea, units may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103027

02/18/2022 02:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 01:50 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF BLACK SHELVING UNITS: 2ea, may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103026

02/18/2022 02:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 01:40 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF FILING CABINETS: 2EA 4-dr Cabinets. Units may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103025

02/18/2022 02:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 01:30 PM CT.

KEY CABINET: Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103024

02/18/2022 02:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 01:20 PM CT.

DESK AND SHELVING UNIT: Unit may have minor scratches. Bidders re cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103023

02/18/2022 02:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 01:10 PM CT.

SMALL DARK WOOD DESK TABLE: Unit may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103022

02/18/2022 02:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 01:00 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE CUBICLES: Est 14ea, parts may be missing and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103021

02/18/2022 01:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 12:50 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNTIRE: Including but not limited to 3ea 2-Dr filing cabinets; 1ea counter height chair; 1ea 3-Dr filing cabinet. Units may have scratches or dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7091FN2010 3016 – 3018) . MULTI ITEMS

02/18/2022 01:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 12:40 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE STORAGE FURNITURE: Including but not limited to 1ea Wood Credenza; 1ea 4-dr Wooden Credenza; 1ea Wood desk; 1ea Off-white desk w/3-dr file cabinet attached. Units may have minor scratches and dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7091FN2010 3011 – 3014). MULTI ITEMS

02/18/2022 01:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 12:30 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF WORKSTATIONS: Est 2ea workstations. Units may have missing pieces and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103010

02/18/2022 01:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 12:20 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF WORKSTATIONS: Est 2ea light color workstations. Parts may be missing and cleaning may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103009

02/18/2022 01:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 12:10 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF GUN LOCKERS: Est 10ea, units may have minor dents and scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103008

02/18/2022 01:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $115    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 12:00 NOON CT.

ONE LARGE LOT OF FILING CABINETS: Est 54ea 5-DR filing cabinets. Units may have minor dents and scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103007

02/18/2022 12:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 11:50 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF FILING CABINETS: Including but not limited to 2ea 5-DR black filing cabinet; 1ea 4-DR black filing cabinet. Units may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7091FN2010 3005 – 3006). MULTI ITEMS

02/18/2022 12:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 11:40 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF CUBICLES: Est 5ea, units may have missing pieces and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103004

02/18/2022 12:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 11:30 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF GREY FILING CABINETS: Est 8ea 3-Drawer filing cabinets. Units may have minor scratches and dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103003

02/18/2022 12:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 11:20 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNITURE: Including but not limited to 3ea office workstations; 1ea dark wood credenza; workstation w/chair; 1ea 2-dr black file cabinet; 1ea wood shelving unit (7091FN2010 #2997-#3002). MULTI ITEMS

02/18/2022 12:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 11:10 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF FILING STORAGE SYSTEMS: Est 5ea – units may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20102996

02/18/2022 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 11:00 AM CT.

ONE LO TOF CREDENZA CABINETS: 2ea – units may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20102995

02/18/2022 11:50 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 10:50 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNITURE: Including but not limited to 1ea grey filing cabinet; 1ea cherry wood office desk. Units may have scratches and minor dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

02/18/2022 11:40 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 10:40 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNITURE: Including but not limited to 1ea Side Table; 4ea Cherry Wood 6 row Bookshelves. Items may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7091FN2010 2991, 2992). MULTI ITEMS

02/18/2022 11:30 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 10:30 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF METAL STORAGE SHELVING: Est 8ea Shelvi0, units may have scratches and minor dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20102990

02/18/2022 11:20 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 10:20 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF FILING CABINETS: Including but not limited to estimated 4ea black filing cabinets; 1ea gray storage cabinet. Units may have scratches and minor dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7091FN2010 2988, 2989). MULTI ITEMS

02/18/2022 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 10:10 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF FILING CABINETS: Est 14ea 3-DR cabinets. Units may have minor scratches or dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FN20103015

02/18/2022 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2022 10:00 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNITURE: 1ea Dark Wood Credenza; 1ea office desk. Units may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7091FN2010 3019-3020). MULTI ITEMS