GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/10/2021 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 01:39 PM CT.

CABINETS, LOCKERS, BINS, AND SHELVING 16 – EZ2 Rotating File Cabinets. Each cabinet has10 drawers. EZ2 19745611580015

07/10/2021 03:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 01:38 PM CT.

  PALLET JACK Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 1 EACH E-Z-V HYDRAULIC JACK: 27 wide 48 long forks Rated at 5500 LBS Not functional. The pallet jack will lift loads but cannot hold weight and slips back tothe down position without assistance. May have other unidentified deficiencies. Due to securityand shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside thefacility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock.  Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.  No additional packaging will be performed.   Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired duringshipment.  PALLET JACK 7065E211326000

07/10/2021 03:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 01:28 PM CT.

  ELECTRONIC ENCLOSURES AND ACCESSORIES BOX Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 1 EA Electronic Enclosures and Accessories Box Brand name isMiddle Atlantic Products 23 Long, , 11 1 4 Deep,28 1 2 Tall Power cables, hard drives and caddies, batteries are not available. May have missingor , damaged components. Overall functionality unknown Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third partywill not be allowed inside the facility for packing orloading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letterof authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backingup to dock.  Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.  No additional packaging will be performed.   Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment.  ELECTRONIC ENCLOSURE 7065E211546000

07/10/2021 03:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 01:18 PM CT.

  OFFICE CUBICLE Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 3 U SHAPE OFFICE CUBILE 96 Long, , 96 Wide The Cubicles istaken apart and is palletized May have missing or , damaged components. Overall functionality unknown 200 Each book rings in 4 box’s Due to security and shipping restrictions, successfulbidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours inadvance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock.  Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.  No additional packaging will be performed.   Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment.  OFFICE CUBICLE 7065E211456000

07/10/2021 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 01:10 PM CT.

  2ea 5 drawer storage cabinets 21W X 29D X 29H, Make: Russ Bassett: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111410002

07/10/2021 03:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 01:08 PM CT.

  SMALL TABLES 2 small tables, originally used to house small laser printers. Both tables are 26 1 2 inches H x 36 inches W x 30 inches D. Both in good condition. Items come as pictured. There are no additional instructions or components.       PRINTER TABLES 123A751145TX56

07/10/2021 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 01:00 PM CT.

  Approx 25+ chairs various models and types, Cleaning and repairs will be needed for some of the chairs: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only 89827111410001

07/10/2021 02:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 12:59 PM CT.

  one lot of rustic lodge and cabin furniture consisting of: 22 beds, Mixture of full and queen size beds; 17 three drawer dresser; 14 Dresser mirror; 14 Night stand end table; 10 36~x36~ kitchen tables; 2 48~x48~ kitchen tables; 30 Dining room mates cedar chairs; 4 One drawer night stand end table; 18 Fixed position chairs no cushions; 7 Coffee Tables, slab top; 6 Cedar futon, no cushions; 5 Log cedar bench 3~ (bed end); all numbers are approximate, Furniture is located inside individual cabins for buyer removal: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1464N210610001

07/10/2021 02:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 12:58 PM CT.

  3 LARGE METAL DESKS 3 Large metal desks. 2 of the desks are 30 1 2 inches H X 60 inches W x 34 inches D. The large grey desk is 30 inches H X 72 inches W x 34 inches D. One of thedesks has a bit of damage on the top. Great for use in shop, garage or craft room. Items come as pictured. There are no additional instructions or components. LARGE METAL DESKS 123A751144TX55

07/10/2021 02:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 12:48 PM CT.

  TALL FIREKING FIREPROOF SAFE Fireking fire proof safe. Great storage for important documents and collections. Fire proof safe is 56 3 4 inches H X 36 inches L (front, left to right) X 30 inches W (front to back). Item comes as pictured. There are no additional instructions or components.            FIREKING FIRE PROOF 123A751144TX53

07/10/2021 02:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 12:38 PM CT.

  OFC FURNITURE (ST PETERS #5) Partition #1 5h x 5w (Aluminum frame beige fabric), Partition #2 5h x 4w (off white frame beige fabric), Part #3 5h x 41w (chrome frame beige fabric). Part #4 5h x 5w (alum frame wht fabric),printer table w lock drawer 27.5×25.5×18.5, printtable 28x36x29 Please contact Renee Cook renee.cook@usda.gov 636-922-2833 ext 3 for appointment forphysical inspection. Sold as a LOT 21 items. PARTITIONS AND TABLE 123A751131MO42F

07/10/2021 02:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 12:28 PM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE (ST PETERS) 1 Total, L-shaped left return workstation with overhead, Left U-shaped left workstation with conf. end &overhead desk-30x72x24 overhead-39x72x15, left return-30x66x24 conf.-30x60x30, L-shaped left return workstation with overhead-desk-30x72x24 overhead-39x72x15; 1ea left return- 30x66x24, L-shaped left returnworkstation-desk-29x72x24 left return-30x66x24. SOLD AS A LOT. VARIOUS 123A751130MO42C