GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/09/2021 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 01:15 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF FOLDING TABLES: Including but not limited to 6ea tables 72 W X30 D X 30 H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A issued ID and mask are required for entry. 209A42118000011

07/09/2021 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 01:05 PM CT.

  COMPUTER DESK: 35Wx19.5Dx27H. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask are required for entry. 209A42117900017

07/09/2021 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 12:55 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF BOOKCASES: Including but not limited to 1ea 5 Tier Book Case 72Hx36Wx13D; 1ea 6 Tier Book Case 81Hx35Wx13D. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask are required for entry. 209A42117900016

07/09/2021 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 12:45 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF UTITLITY CARTS: Est 4ea, 30Wx37Hx20D;(1)Utility Cart 30Wx34Hx18D. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42117900015

07/09/2021 02:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 12:35 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF TABLES: Including but not limited squares and rounds, (1)30×30 Round Table;(1)48Wx27Hx30D; (1)36Wx30Hx24D Dark Wood Table. Units may have minor scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42117900014

07/09/2021 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 12:25 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF CABINETS: Including but not limited to Lateral and Overhead Cabinets, (1)4 Drawer Lateral Cabinet 36Wx19Dx53H; (3) Overhead Cabinet 36Wx15Dx16H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42117900013

07/09/2021 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 12:15 PM CT.

  COMPUTER DESK: 35Wx19.5Dx27H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required. 209A42117900012

07/09/2021 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 12:05 PM CT.

  FIRE KING SAFE: Includes (2)Fire King Safes 53Hx37.5Wx22D. Combination included. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42117900011

07/09/2021 01:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 11:55 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 6-TIER METAL VENTILATED LOCKERS: Units are locked and combinations are unknown/misplaced. Each locker door has a padlock hasp in addition to the built-in combination. There are (2) 6-tier 30-door units measuring 60W x 18D x72H; (1) 6-tier 36-door unit measuring 72W x 18D x 72H. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42117200014

07/09/2021 01:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 11:45 AM CT.

  ONE SET OF TIMES-TWO ROTARY CABINETS: 1ea starter cabinet and 3 add-on cabinets. Units are 7 tier cabinets. The starter cabinet measures 36.5 inches wide while the add-on cabinets are 30.75 inches wide. All cabinets measure 25 inches deep and 82 inches high. The placement of the cabinets are approximately 6 inches from the wall to provide clearance for the rotating cabinet. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42117200013

07/09/2021 01:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 11:35 AM CT.

  ONE SET OF TIMES-TWO ROTARY CABINETS: 1ea starter cabinet and 2 add-on cabinets. Units are 7 tier cabinets. The starter cabinet measures 36.5 inches wide while the add-on cabinets are 30.75 inches wide. All cabinets measure 25 inches deep and 82 inches high. The placement of the cabinets are approximately 6 inches from the wall to provide clearance for the rotating cabinet. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42117200012

07/09/2021 01:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 11:25 AM CT.

  ONE SET OF TIMES-TWO ROTARY CABINETS: 1ea starter cabinet and 2ea add-on cabinets. Units are 7 tier cabinets. The starter cabinet measures 36.5 inches wide while the add-on cabinets are 30.75 inches wide. All cabinets measure 25 inches deep and 82 inches high. The placement of the cabinets are approximately 6 inches from the wall to provide clearance for the rotating cabinet. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42117200011

07/09/2021 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 11:24 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF HAWORTH UNIGROUP SYSTEMS: This lot consists of estimated (40) 6ft x6.5 ft workstations; (6) 8ft x 9ft workstations; (3) 8ft x 8ft workstations. Color is Balsam. Each workstation includes 2 rolling pedestals. No corner units or chairs are included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42117600011

07/09/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 11:14 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF L-SHAPED DESKS w/HUTCHES AND PEDESTALS: Est 38ea individual computer desks with hutch and pedestal cabinets. Each desk comes with 2 pedestal cabinets. Units are made of particle board. Measures 5.5ft x 6ft. Units may have chips, water marks, peeling, etc. Chairs are not included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42117400011

07/09/2021 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 11:04 AM CT.

  EXECUTIVE CONFERENCE CHAIR: 2ea w/ wheels. Chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42117200015

07/09/2021 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 10:54 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF ROLLING GUEST CHAIRS: Est 7ea fabric chairs. Items may have minor tears and require cleaning. Bidder are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42115200012

07/09/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 10:44 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF CHIAIRS: Est 30ea Brown Knoll chairs w/fabric. Chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42113400012