GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/05/2022 12:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-08-2022 11:12 AM CT.

  BEIGE FABRIC POST JURY CHAIRS Beige fabric post jury chairs, 12 Each, disassembled and are missing the screws, other deficienciesare unknown, inspection and removal by appointmentonly. Successful bidder will supply their own manpower, materials and moving equipmentfor removing of items. All items must be removed by 3-18-2022, no extensions will be granted. Sold-As-Is. No loading dock available at this location. Other items in photos not included in sale.  47847820590010

03/05/2022 12:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-08-2022 11:02 AM CT.

  BEIGE VINYL JURY CHAIRS ON POSTS Beige vinyl jury chairs on posts, 12 Each, affixedand would have to be disassembled to be removed, Deficiencies are unknown, inspection and removal byappointment only. Successful bidder will supply their own manpower, materials and moving equipment for removing of items. All items must be removed by 3-18-2022, no extensions will be granted. Sold-As-Is. No loading dock available at this location. Other items in photos not included in sale.  47847820590009

03/05/2022 11:52 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-08-2022 10:52 AM CT.

  SOLID WOOD SQUARE BACK JURY CHAIRS Solid wood square back jury chairs, 4 Each, sizes and styles are slightly different; one is cushioned and has small front casters, Deficiencies are unknown, inspection and removal by appointment only.Successful bidder will supply their own manpower, materials and moving equipment for removing of items. All items must be removed by 3-18-2022, no extensions will be granted. Sold-As-Is. No loadingdock available at this location. Other items in photos not included in sale.  47847820590008

03/05/2022 11:42 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-08-2022 10:42 AM CT.

  SOLID WOOD ROUNDED BACK JURY CHAIRS ON CASTERS solid wood rounded back jury chairs on casters, 4 Each, One is missing casters, one is missing padding, and one has a chemical blemish, other deficiencies are unknown, inspection and removal by appointment only. Successful bidder will supply their own manpower, materials and moving equipment for removing of items. All items must be removed by 3-18-2022, no extensions will be granted. Sold-As-Is. No loading dock available at this location. Other items in photos not includedin sale. 47847820590007

03/05/2022 11:32 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-08-2022 10:32 AM CT.

  SOLID WOOD SQUARE BACK JURY CHAIRS Solid wood square back jury chairs, 4 Each, Deficiencies are unknown, inspection and removal by appointment only. Successful bidder will supply theirown manpower, materials and moving equipment for removing of items. All items must be removed by 3-18-2022, no extensions will be granted. Sold-As-Is.No loading dock available at this location. Other items in photos not included in sale.  47847820590006

03/05/2022 11:22 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-08-2022 10:22 AM CT.

  SOLID WOOD ROUNDED BACK JURY CHAIRS ON AUCTION Solid wood rounded back jury chairs, 12 Each, Deficiencies are unknown, inspection and removal by appointment only. Successful bidder will supply their own manpower, materials and moving equipment for removing of items. All items must be removed by 3-18-2022, no extensions will be granted. Sold-As-Is. No loading dockavailable at this location. Other items in photos not included in sale.  47847820590005

03/05/2022 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-08-2022 10:12 AM CT.

  2 FOUR PRONG BASED TABLES AND EIGHT CHAIRS 2 Each four prong based tables and 8 Each total chairs, Deficiencies are unknown, inspection and removal by appointment only. Successful bidder will supply their own manpower, materials and moving equipment for removing of items. All items must be removed by 3-18-2022, no extensions will be granted. Sold-As-Is. No loading dock available at this location. Other items in photos not included in sale.  47847820590004

03/05/2022 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-08-2022 10:11 AM CT.

  MARBLE SIDE TABLE Marble Side Table, 1 Each, Very heavy, Deficiencies are unknown, inspection andremoval by appointment only. Successful bidder will supply their own manpower,materials and moving equipment for removing of items. All items must be removedby 3-18-2022,no extensions will be granted. Sold-As-Is. No loading dock available at this location. Other items in photos not included in sale.   47847820590002