GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/13/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:00 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 2 shelve metal bookcases; 2 2 drawer metal filing cabinets; 3 shelve glass door bookcases; 5 fabric ergonomic rolling desk chairs; 5×3 Wall board; 2 L shaped desks; Glass door metal bookcase; Metal coat rack; Small rolling cabinet; Small wooden table with drawer; Tall metal coat rack; Tall seven shelf metal cabinet; Three shelf open bookcase; Typewriter table; Wooden chair. Repairs may be required. 1636AA116120211

07/13/2021 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 04:14 PM CT.

  3ea 6 drawer Cabinets: Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact the local custodian to schedule an appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property are not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931981180HH05) 1931981180HH05

07/13/2021 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 04:13 PM CT.

  3ea Televisions: Consists of 1ea Sylvania Television 22 inch, 1ea Zenith Television 22 inch, and 1ea Toshiba Television 20 inch. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 86489511600001) 86489511600001