GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/24/2021 01:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 11:42 AM CT.

  COUCH Brown Couch 1 84 in x 36x OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1040OSHDE

03/24/2021 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 11:32 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE – METAL CABINET, 2 DRAWER DARK GRAY COLOR 5 Metal Cabinets, 2 Drawer Dark Gray in color Height 2 ft 4 in X Width 3 ft X Depth 2 ft 4 in. 1638FB104010002

03/24/2021 01:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 11:22 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE – FIVE DRAWER FILE CABINET FIVE DRAWER FILE CABINETS, BEIGE COLOR, HEIGHT 5FTX WIDTH 1FT 6IN X DEPTH 2FT 4 IN. 1638FB103910001

03/24/2021 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 11:13 AM CT.

One lot of Metal 5 Drawer File Cabinets, 2 ea. Cabinet #1 HWD: 64 3 8 x 42 x 18; Cabinet #2 HWD: 57.5 x 18 x 28. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (1531F810620001) 1531F810620001

03/24/2021 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 11:12 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE – SINGLE SIDED FILE SHELVE UNITS WITH 7 SHELVES 3 Single Sided File Shelve units with 7 shelves Beige in color Height 8 ft 3 in X Width 3 ft 1 in X Depth 1 ft. 1638FB10401009

03/24/2021 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 11:02 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE – SINGLE SIDE FILE SHELVE UNITS WITH 7 SHELVES 11 Single Side File Shelve units with 7 shelves beige in color. Height 8 ft 3 in X Width 3 ft X Depth 1 ft. 1638FB10401008

03/24/2021 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:56 AM CT.

  One lot of approx. 64 Pedestal Cabinet under desk pedestal file cabinets, beige color, knoll brand, 32 ea. 2-drawer and 32 ea. 3-drawer. Good condition. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1264KX10420017

03/24/2021 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:52 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE – SINGLE SIDED MAIL CARTS ON WHEELS 4 Single Sided Mail Carts on Wheels Beige in color Height 3 ft 6 in X Width 2 ft 7 in X Depth 1 ft. 1638FB10401007

03/24/2021 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:46 AM CT.

  One lot of office furniture to include desk, brown (2), office lobby credenza (1), desk & credenza (1), standing book shelves (2), 2-drawer vertical file cabinet (3), 4-drawer vertical file cabinet (1) and 5-drawer vertical file cabinet. Repairs may be required. 12645S104188MN

03/24/2021 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:42 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE – DOUBLE SIDES MAIL CARTS ON WHEELS 2 Double Sides Mail Carts on Wheels Beige in color Height 3 ft 6 in X Width 3 ft 1 in X Depth 1 ft 6 in. 1638FB10401006

03/24/2021 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:36 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of lateral file cabinets, 4 drawer with pencil drawer, 4 each, size 36 x 18 x 59, manufactured by wright line, condition unknown and Microfiche file cabinets, 10 drawer, 3 each. Size 43 x 18 x 56. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing MULTI ITEMS

03/24/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:32 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE – SMALL MAIL CARTS ON WHEELS BEIGE COLOR 3 Small Mail Carts on Wheels Beige and Steel in color Height 2 ft 9 in X Width1 ft 5 in X Depth 2ft. 1638FB10401005

03/24/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:32 AM CT.

  One lot of lateral file cabinets, 3 drawer with pencil drawer, 6 each, size 36 x 18 x 52, condition unknown. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1264KX10420029

03/24/2021 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:26 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of 14 Microfiche 8 drawer file cabinets, size 36 x 18 x 52. Condition unknown. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1264KX10420021

03/24/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:25 AM CT.

  One lot to of furniture to include 2 Couches – stuffed, 2 chairs – stuffed, 1 coffee table. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

03/24/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:22 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE – CONFERENCE ROOM TABLES 5 Conference Room Tables Cobalt Blue in color Height 2 ft X Width 6 ft X Depth2 ft. 1638FB10401004

03/24/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:22 AM CT.

  One 4 drawer lateral file cabinet, 15 each total, used, 5 each size 36 x18 x 52 and 10 each size 30 x18 x 52, condition unknown. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1264KX10420028

03/24/2021 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:12 AM CT.

  One conference room visual information center, model #VB621, 48h x 48w x 5d, wall mounted, with white dry erase board and two cork boards, wood finish, mahogany color. New unused, white board and cork boards need to be re-glued. Repairs are required, parts may be missing. 1264KX10420025

03/24/2021 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:12 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE – METAL BOX SHELVING UNIT 1 Metal Mail Box Shelving Unit Light Gray in color Height 3 ft 2 in X Width 3 ft X Depth 1 ft 1 in. 1638FB10401003

03/24/2021 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE – WOOD CABINET, 2 DRAWER CHERRY WOOD IN COLOR 1 Wood Cabinet, 2 Drawer Cherry Wood in color Height 2 ft 6 in X Width 3 ft X Depth 1 ft 7 in. 1638FB10401002

03/24/2021 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of shelving units, 4 each, size 37 x 17 x 84. Top of one units heavily dented but is still usable. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1264KX10420022