GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/06/2022 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:56 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Promaxima Back Extension. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 362315205422018

04/06/2022 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:55 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Life Span TR1200 DT, Treadmill with Desk. Desk can be taken apart for ease of transport. Desk missing few nuts and bolts. In addition, the item has not been turned on for quite some time. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 7011AQ206000311

04/06/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Life Fitness Leg Raise. Item is disassembled for storage. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 362315205422019

04/06/2022 06:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 04:38 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 1 Mfr: ALLEN DIGITAL COMPUTER ORGAN MODEL 1130E. FACILITY. Used in chapel. Organ tested for functionality with all controls in working order. Usable. 3624122053WB723

04/06/2022 04:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $450    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 02:11 PM CT.

Lot of Cleaning Equipment. This lot includes the following: 3 Aqua Plus AXP Nilfisk carpet cleaner, missing brushes and debris catcher; 1 SC450 Nilfisk floor scrubber; Tornado Jumbo vacuum wet dry; spare motor for tornado shop vac. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36911020830054

04/06/2022 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 12:11 PM CT.

McIntosh 6-channel amplifier, Model:76229, SN:TK1033. (70744120556737) May need repairs 70744120556737

04/06/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 12:01 PM CT.

McIntosh 6-channel amplifier, Model:85929, SN:TK1492. (70744120556736) May need repairs 70744120556736