GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/11/2022 06:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 05:08 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: twelve (12) File Cabinets, pink in color, four drawer, 27 X 52 X 18.5. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Cabinets are unlocked and empty. Keys/combinations are not available. Deficiencies when known have been added to the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. 1531F820410002

03/11/2022 06:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 05:07 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: three (3) File Cabinets, black in color, five drawer, 28.5 X 60 X 6. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Cabinets are unlocked and empty. Keys/combinations are not available. Deficiencies when known have been added to the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. 1531F820410001

03/11/2022 06:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of two (2) Office Chairs. Height 32 inches, Width 25 inches. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Deficiencies when known have been added to the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. 15310120310131B, 131C. MULTI ITEMS

03/11/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 6 Steelcase fabric reception guest chairs, model: 0113. Wooden frames in usable condition. Not adjustable – Seat Height EST 32 – Seat Width EST 22.5 – Seat Depth EST19.5 – Back Height EST 15.5; 4 (blue) Steelcase fabric guest chairs, model: 474429W. Wooden frames in usable condition. Seat EST Height 32 – Seat EST Width 23.5 – Seat EST Depth 19.5 – Back EST Height 16. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10am-2:00pm (CT). Appointment only. Please note: we do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C20480001 & 16505C20480002 MULTI ITEMS

03/11/2022 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 3 Large U-shaped particleboard desks, make: Steelcase, model: WLCU4824. With two large filing cabinets, cabinets are lockable keys included. With two file drawers (File drawers extend fully), Drawers are lockable, keys included. Desk can be disassembled using a power drill (see pictures). See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10am-2:00pm (CT). Appointment only. Please note: we do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Scrap 16505C20460001