GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/09/2020 04:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 03:03 PM CT.

MISC. OFFICE FURNITURE: All winning bidders must provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) of $1 (liability). If using a vendor to pick up items, Vendor picking up item(s) must have COI on file. The building does not have dock, the vendor must have a lift if picking up large heavy items. Items include but are not limited to (2 each) Manager Case Good Furniture. Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 1/18/2021 and must be removed between 1/18/2021 – 1/21/2021, between the hours of 6:00PM-6:00AM MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 5 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. 2084540324S014

12/09/2020 03:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 02:53 PM CT.

MISC. OFFICE FURNITURE; All winning bidders must provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) of $1 (liability). If using a vendor to pick up items, Vendor picking up item(s) must have COI on file. The building does not have dock, the vendor must have a lift if picking up large heavy items. Items include but are not limited to (5 each) Paper Cutters. (1 each) Binder Machine. (1 each) White Board 72×48. (1 each) Metal Sorter 16x40x30. (1 each) TV w Stand. (1 each) Wood Coat Tree. (1 each) Cork Board 34×24. (3 each) Metal Coat Tree. Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 1 18 2021 and must be removed between 1/18/2021 – 1/21/2021, between the hours of 6:00PM-6:00 AM MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 5 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. 2084540324S013

12/09/2020 03:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 02:43 PM CT.

FRIDGES; All winning bidders must provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) of $1 (liability). If using a vendor to pick up items, Vendor picking up item(s) must have COI on file. The building does not have dock, the vendor must have a lift if picking up large heavy items. Items include but are not limited to (2 each) Fridges 30x26x66. Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 1/18/2021 and must be removed between 1/18/2021 – 1/21/2021, between the hours of 6:00PM-6:00 AM MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 5 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. 2084540324S012

12/09/2020 03:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 02:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of picnic tables (80 EA), wooden seats and tops; metal frames, some of the wood is damaged or rotten; some of the metal frames are rusted. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Contact Colby Hill at 580-618-5036 or colby_hill@nps.gov for additional information and appoint to remove. Removal days and times: 9am to 4pm local time, Mon-Thurs. 14731703170001

12/09/2020 03:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 02:38 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of office storage cabinets, lockers, and other furniture. Make, model, year dimensions, weight and quantity is unknown. The storage furniture is functional but may have unknown deficiencies. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. Contact Colby Hill at 580-618-5036 or colby_hill@nps.gov for more information and appointment to remove. Available by appointment only, 9am to 4pm local time, Mon-Thurs. 14731703230001

12/09/2020 03:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 02:33 PM CT.

MISC. OFFICE FURNITURE All winning bidders must provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) of $1 (liability). If using a vendor to pick up items, Vendor picking up item(s) must have COI on file. The building does not have dock, the vendor must have a lift if picking up large heavy items. Items include but are not limited to (1 each) 5-Drawer Metal Filing Cabinet 36x19x64. (5 each) Metal 2-Drawer Filing Cabinets 36x19x28. (1 each) Metal 3-shelf Bookshelf 30x12x48. (1 each) Wood 5-shelf Bookshelf 30x10x64. Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and/or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 1/18/2021 and must be removed between 1/18/2021 – 1/21/2021, between the hours of 6:00PM-6:00 AMMST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 5 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. 2084540324S011

12/09/2020 03:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 02:28 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Flammable Cabinet, Yellow. Dimensions: 44′ x 43′. The cabinet is fully assembled made of fully welded 18g galvanized steel. Approximate weight 250 lbs. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. 1462KL03100002

12/09/2020 03:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 02:23 PM CT.

FILING CABINETS All winning bidders must provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) of $1 (liability). If using a vendor to pick up items, Vendor picking up item(s) must have COI on file. The building does not have dock, the vendor must have a lift if picking up large heavy items. Items include but are not limited to (26 each) 4-DrawerMetal Filing Cabinets 36x19x52. Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 1/18/2021 and must be removed between 1/18/2021 – 1/21/2021, between the hours of 6:00PM-6:00 AM MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 5 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. 2084540324S010

12/09/2020 03:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 02:18 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Flammable Cabinet, Red. Dimensions: 44’x43′. The cabinet is fully assembled made of fully welded 18g galvanized steel. Approximate weight 250 lbs. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. 1462KL03100001

12/09/2020 03:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 02:17 PM CT.

  Lot consisting Office desk (1 EA); Sentry Safe (84346) (1 EA), Ergotron Computer workstation (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. Contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV for more information and appointment to remove. 75720103280001

12/09/2020 03:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 02:13 PM CT.

FILING CABINETS; All winning bidders must provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) of $1 (liability). If using a vendor to pick up items, Vendor picking up item(s) must have COI on file. The building does not have dock, the vendor must have a lift if picking up large heavy items. Items include but are not limited to (26 each) 4-Drawer Metal Filing Cabinets 36x19x52. Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 1/18/2021 and must be removed between 1/18/2021 – 1/21/2021, between the hours of 6:00PM-6:00 AM MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 5 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. VARIOUS 2084540324S009

12/09/2020 03:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 02:03 PM CT.

CABINETS; All winning bidders must provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) of $1 (liability). If using a vendor to pick up items, Vendor picking up item(s) must have COI on file. The building does not have dock, the vendor must have a lift if picking up large heavy items. Items include but are not limited to (22 each) 5-Drawer Metal Flip Top Filing Cabinets 36x19x64. Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 1/18/2021 and must be removed between 1/18/2021 – 1/21/2021, between the hours of 6:00PM-6:00 AM MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 5 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. 2084540324S008

12/09/2020 02:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 01:53 PM CT.

SIDE CHAIRS; All winning bidders must provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) of $1 (liability). If using a vendor to pick up items, Vendor picking up item(s) must have COI on file. The building does not have dock, the vendor must have a lift if picking up large heavy items. Items include but are not limited to (18 each) Side Chairs. Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 1/18/2021 and must be removed between 1/18/2021 – 1/21/2021, between the hours of 6:00PM-6:00AM MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 5 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. 2084540324S007

12/09/2020 02:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 01:43 PM CT.

Vinatge Pepsi Machine; All winning bidders must provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) of $1 (liability). If using a vendor to pick up items, Vendor picking up item(s) must have COI on file. The building does not have dock, the vendor must have a lift if picking up large heavy items. Items include but are not limited to (1 each) Vintage Pepsi Machine. Repairs needed. Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and/or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 1/18/2021 and must be removed between 1/18/2021 – 1/21/2021, between the hours of 6:00PM-6:00 AM MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 5 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. 2084540324S006

12/09/2020 02:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 01:33 PM CT.

Various Tables. Misc. Office Furniture; All winning bidders must provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) of $1 (liability). If using a vendor to pick up items, Vendor picking up item(s) must have COI on file. The building does not have dock, the vendor must have a lift if picking up large heavy items. Items include but are not limited to (2 each) Plastic Tables 46x22x30. (2 each) Plastic Tables 84x42x40. (1 each) Wood Table 24x24x24. (7 each) Plastic Table 47x23x30. (2 each) Plastic Table w/ Wheels 30x19x30. 1 each, Wood Table 42x24x30. (3 each) Wood Table 40x16x26. Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 1/18/2021 and must be removed between 1/18/2021 – 1/21/2021, between the hours of 6:00PM-6:00 AM MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 5 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. 2084540324S005

12/09/2020 02:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 01:23 PM CT.

Misc. Office Furniture; All winning bidders must provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) of $1 (liability). If using a vendor to pick up items, Vendor picking up item(s) must have COI on file. The building does not have dock, the vendor must have a lift if picking up large heavy items. Items include but are not limited to (10 ea) Task Chairs. (3 ea) Wood Desks 72x36x30, (2 ea) Wood 2-Drawer Filing Cabinet 30x20x68, (1 ea) Wood Laminate Table, (1 ea) Plastic Table 60x30x32, (1 ea) Metal Wood Table 60x30x30. Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 1/18/2021 and must be removed between 1/18/2021 – 1/21/2021, between the hours of 6:00PM-6:00 AM MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 5 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. 2084540324S004

12/09/2020 01:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 12:14 PM CT.

One Plain Wood Table, measuring 84 x 36. Table is sounds in construction but has scratches from normal wear and tear. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. No assistance will be provided. (10624003100021) 10624003100021

12/09/2020 01:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 12:04 PM CT.

One lot of Wooden Courtroom Tables, 2 ea. Some wear and marks on base of table. 119′ long x 39′ wide. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. No assistance will be provided. (1061360310NB27) 1061360310NB27

12/09/2020 12:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 11:54 AM CT.

One Framed Print. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal, no assistance will be provided. (10670903235007) 10670903235007