GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/26/2022 01:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2022 11:15 AM CT.

RC Office Sitting couch (1) End table (2) Lamp ( 1) Guest chair (1) Four shelf bookcase(1) Executive back bar with keyboard tray, and storage drawers, and overhead storage. (1) Storage cabinets (2) Matching: Executive Desk (left); Conference Table (right) seats 8, chairs; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD2075BLSDA

03/26/2022 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2022 11:05 AM CT.

3 Office Suites – Included in each suite – Peninsula desk with return, credenza, bookshelf, lateral cabinet and hutch, 2 guest chairs; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD2075OASA1

03/26/2022 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2022 10:55 AM CT.

3 workstations 7×8 size 1 Super workstation ( seating for 2 people); SOLD AS IS. 1605DD2075OASAM

03/26/2022 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2022 10:45 AM CT.

2 oak book cases w adjustable shelves; two drawer file cabinets; Small conference table; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD2075BLSD2

03/26/2022 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2022 10:35 AM CT.

Metal Wood Veneer 2 Drawer Computer Desk; SOLD AS IS. 127A2220420012

03/26/2022 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2022 10:25 AM CT.

3 Light Brown Office Chairs; LIGHT BROWN; SOLD AS IS. 127A2220420011