GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/28/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 12 used rotating file cabinets with 4 shelves and 6 drawers per cabinet, beige, 38.75L x 31 D x 61 H; Plastic trim sometimes bends but does not prevent issues with opening or rotating drawers. 863100115800031

07/28/2021 06:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 04:55 PM CT.

One lot consist of 5 ea. green task chairs (4 leg base), 1 ea. blue couch 80X32X30, 1 ea. blue chair32X32X30, 2 ea. 3-shelf metal bookshelf 48X30X13, 1 ea. wood table 34X36X30, 1 ea. red vintage guess lounge chair. Usable/good condition. (2084541190S027) 2084541190S027

07/28/2021 05:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 03:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: 5 Drawer file cabinet (2 EA); 4 Drawer file cabinet (6 EA); 2 Drawer file cabinet (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer is unknown. Unable to ship. No forklift available at property location. Buyer is fully responsible for aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information, inspection and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740511790001

07/28/2021 05:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 03:54 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 seat couch (1 EA). Weight and dimensions is unknown. Site does not have the ability to prepare items for shipment. Buyer is fully responsible for aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information, inspection and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. Business hours are 8am – 2pm Monday – Friday. 96740511830002

07/28/2021 05:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 03:44 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of table. Weight, Dimensions, Make, Model and manufacturer is unknown. Operational. Site does not have a forklift or ability to prepare for shipment. Purchaser must schedule an appointment to inspect and pickup. Buyer is fully responsible for aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information, inspection and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL.E 96740511790004

07/28/2021 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 03:34 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of RNS12AT-161 Ice Maker with dispenser and hose. Has not been used in a year. Needs a full sanitation due to not operating. Unable to ship. Forklift is not available at the location. Purchaser must schedule an appointment to inspect and pickup. Buyer is fully responsible for aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information, inspection and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740511790003

07/28/2021 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 03:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following: 9 various office chairs; 1 Table; 1 Dry Erase Board; 1 Cabinet with dual swing door; 1 Coat Rack; 3 AV Carts; 2 Executive Style Tables; 3 Side Tables; 1 Document display Rack (rolls); 10 lobby office chairs;- 2 Executive style desks; 1 book case. Weight, dimensions, make, manufacturer is unknown. Shipping is not available. No forklift available at the property location. Buyer is fully responsible for aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information, inspection and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740511790002