GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/07/2022 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 01:12 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE. One piece flat desk table, rectangular shape desk table without legs. Width: 2ft x 4ft & 6 1/2 inches. Approximately weights 20 lbs. Viewing and pickup are by appointment only. There will be no assistance to load this item. Shipping is not a possibility. To make viewing or pickup arrangements please contact Charlette Malacas at 907-586-8700 or CHARLETTE.MALACAS@USDA.GOV. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Juneau, Alaska. 1201092061GD01

04/07/2022 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 11:50 AM CT.

  Est 10ea Office chairs: consists of 7ea, All Stell chairs; 1ea, Embody chair; and 2ea, Body Bilt chairs. SOLD AS IS. No warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs and parts may be missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1931982081WPC1 thru WPC4) MULTI ITEMS

04/07/2022 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 11:40 AM CT.

  Est 20ea, Misc chairs. Various sizes and styles. SOLD AS IS. No warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs and parts may be missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (Z61200206300056) Z61200206300056

04/07/2022 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 11:30 AM CT.

  7ea Short Bed Ends, 21 Bed Stops, & 44ea Bed Frames. SOLD AS IS. No warranty offered or implied. Some items may need repairs and parts may be missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (Z61200206300025) Z61200206300025

04/07/2022 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 11:20 AM CT.

  SA Gear Fitness Equipment: Mfr: Imex Fitness Prod, Model: MSS-1600, Max Weight 300lbs. SOLD AS IS.. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (12639520402002) 12639520402002